Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1179 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1179 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,2
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Dayang H. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Nice location
Very beautiful view of sea but old ild
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014

Dayang H. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Nice location
Interesting as we can walk along the beach anytime as well as swimming at 2 different pools! Value for money but it was too long queue & too much time spend during the in time. Should improve on this.
Satisfied
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014

bochao J. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Damai Puri Resort
envirment, quite, clean
Hodnoceno 20 října 2014

Rachel L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
location was nice
the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014

Alex A. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Really terrible resort I ever stay.
There is 2 section of pool which is good for children. And wide beach view from lobby. Car park enough for the guest.
The terrible ever resort I ever stay, this resort staff are not really friendly, u can feel some of them like not really trained. And hotel staff really not enough. The room doesn't look clean as well. This resort maintain badly. Not the first time I experience it. I would like to rate this resort 1 star only!
Hodnoceno 06 října 2014

bibiana L. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice getaway from the city!
Proximity to city, privacy, comfort
Pleasant
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014

richard L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Gret sea view
great swimming pool
Hodnoceno 28 září 2014

Faizal B. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Weekend break
Location, remote, natural
The usual teething issue with room location/arrangements, however the staffs was good to handle it. Room was average and what is good about Damai is the location. Remote and quiet so it was good location to be away from city life. Plenty of sleep. Best to rent a car for the duration of the trip as public transport is not available. The hotel is near by a local food court where you can have breakfast. You can also find a local tour guide office if you plan to climb Mount Santubong. Good seafood restaurant about 20 mins away in a village called Kampung Buntal. Driving to the city for Rooftop seafood is about 30-40 mins, easy drive. Its only about 27 KM away. Overall, the stay was good.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

Shima A. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2012
Nothing works at Damai Puri - not even their staff
Close to sea, close to Sarawak Cultural Village, privacy
It's a good resort to do nothing. They should drop the word spa because there is no spa. It's closed. It's just a resort with a big pool. There is nothing much to do but it's very close to Sarawak Cultural Village - a 5min walk. So that's a super plus!!! The room is huge but a long walk if you get a room far away from reception and your room phone does not work. It's also difficult to find their staff in case you need assistance. Dive shop was closed too when I was there - not in season.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

POOK K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Dirty room
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: