Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,5
na základě 1172 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1172 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Gek Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016

Amy S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

Loh N. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

chiew C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016

JESSICA W. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

Amanda T. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

NUR A. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

KIM C. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016

muhammad R. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

Ming O. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016