Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93762 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazén Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurace Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Lázně Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolí Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vyhlídka Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolí Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazén
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 207

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 876 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (876)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Páry Czech Republic, 12. listopadu 2012
Skvělé umístění

Klidný resort, dobrá pláž, blízkost skanzenu
8
Resort je vhodně umístěn přímo u písčité pláže. V areálu je lázeňské vybavení, velký plavecký bazén. V dosahu cca 5min. chůze rozsáhlý skanzen obyvatel jengle Sarawaku zahrnující i taneční show.
Valarea M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. června 2015
Great place for family outing

Peaceful, harmony, calmness
8,7
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.
Benjamin H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. června 2015
Holiday

location, privacy, pool
8,7
great altogether. Had much fun.
Mohd K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. května 2015
good location,poor hotel condition

location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
3,3
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Anne D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 29. května 2015
Beautiful resort

View, pool, quiet
7,3
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Lee Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. května 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. května 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Páry Malaysia, 14. května 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Páry Malaysia, 10. května 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. května 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5,7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauraceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LázněDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VchodDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Taneční sálDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03