nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93762 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazén Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurace Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Lázně Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolí
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 207

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 805 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (805)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Páry Czech Republic, 12. listopadu 2012
Skvělé umístění

Klidný resort, dobrá pláž, blízkost skanzenu
8
Resort je vhodně umístěn přímo u písčité pláže. V areálu je lázeňské vybavení, velký plavecký bazén. V dosahu cca 5min. chůze rozsáhlý skanzen obyvatel jengle Sarawaku zahrnující i taneční show.
Min Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
A worn-out hotel
5
Disappointed
Amiroel R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Need major refurbishment.

the surrounding nature, good size pools, quiet and relaxing.
5
The stay was just ok. All rooms need major refurbishment. For the price we pay, it does not reflect a 3 or 4 star hotel at all. Toilets are without hand and face towels. Even irons are chargeable at RM15 per 30 minutes. Rooms are quite blend. Lizard droppings here and there. They need major refurbishments to make it fresh and cosy. Childrens play area is ok. But games are chargeable at an average rate of RM5 per hour. Beach is abit dirty. The gap below the balcony near the restaurant is filled with trash. Can improve on this. Overall it needs a major makeover. Location is good but sad to say that without proper maintenance it will lose its glamour. For a peace and quiet holiday I will recommend it to others. But personally will probably not come back unless a change in management is done and a full refurbishment is done. But it is a walking distance away to Cultural Village and Damai Square.
Heidi H. Jednotlivci Finland, 13. prosince 2014
Amazing surroundings

The surroundings were just amazing - I could've sat by the waves for days. The hotel was really peaceful especially during the weekdays.
7,3
The building has been left to get old. It has undoubtly been very beautiful and still is, just needs a more thorough cleaning and a bit renovation. Note that the shops and sometimes the restaurants do not accept credit cards and the only ATM nearby doesn't acknowledge MasterCard or Visa...
Sue S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 6. prosince 2014
Need maintainence

Good location
6,3
The resort was quite nice to bring family and children. No activities at night. So its quite boring for adult who need entertainment. In my families rooms, we dont have enough amenities such hand towel,face towel and even tea spoon. This resort really need new maintenance. In and out.
Salbiah M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. prosince 2014
a relaxing and enjoyable stay domain puri

family time, amazing view and friendly staff
6,7
Fun and relaxing
Kuek K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 28. listopadu 2014
Hotel Room Condition

Peaceful, Quiet and Suitable for Family with small kids.
5
I am not satisfied with the room condition, I was staying at Room and we brought some bread for breakfast. The next morning, I found that our bread full of ants. When I further checked, I found out the whole room is full of ants, dustbin, mini bar and even washroom. This shouldn't happen in a 4 Star Hotel like Damai Puri. Hope Damai Puri management will take necessary action immediately. Thank you!
Elizabeth O. Páry Malaysia, 27. listopadu 2014
damai puri resort & spa

view, peaceful and quiet
6
not much to talk about. room a disappointment. requesting for extra sugar and cream, it never came. to use the iron it costs $30 ringgit per hour. no thanks. shower splashed all over the floor.
Ho K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2014
good for relax

good location, amazing beach, good for holiday
6,7
all is very good but only the bed is very stench.
Lukas W. Páry Switzerland, 20. listopadu 2014
nice place - old rooms

ocean, pool, view
5,7
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauraceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LázněDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VchodDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Taneční sálDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06