nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93762 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazén Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurace Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Lázně Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolí
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 207

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 795 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (795)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Páry Czech Republic, 12. listopadu 2012
Skvělé umístění

Klidný resort, dobrá pláž, blízkost skanzenu
8
Resort je vhodně umístěn přímo u písčité pláže. V areálu je lázeňské vybavení, velký plavecký bazén. V dosahu cca 5min. chůze rozsáhlý skanzen obyvatel jengle Sarawaku zahrnující i taneční show.
Lukas W. Páry Switzerland, 20. listopadu 2014
nice place - old rooms

ocean, pool, view
5,7
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.
Imogen W. Páry Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2014
weekday break

close to cultural village, damai sentral
7,3
Our stay was pleasant, perhaps it was off season and a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was comfortable but could improve on amenities provided. By the way, this is the first resort or hotel that I stayed at that charges for usage of ironing facility, not that we used it :) The pool could have been a much more pleasant experience if the bottom of the pool was not slimy. Staff at the reception was friendly especially the night reception guy. Instant bright smile and greeting when we came back to the resort from our evening out, that was a great "welcome home" :).
Jennifer C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
food need to be more choices, Exp porridge, sandwi

More improvement when customer check out (services)
7,7
Location is great but swimming pool is to far from my room! Inconvenience 4 me to bring my children!
Sentil G. Páry Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Pleasantly shocked

Location
4,7
Rooms looked tired and very worn with loose wiring in cupboard Fridge leaking Bathroom Walls chipped ,cloth line for drying not there Pool lacked towels,readily accessible by non hotel guest from outside Room service very basic food and tasteless Thankfully for shops opposite cultural village within walking distance if not would have been worse Without own transport Saving point was beach that's all.hotel in need of urgent refurbishment My 5th stay here in past 2 years ; worse ever .standards have slipped dramatically in 2 years
Goh W. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. října 2014
cleanliness of hotel

mountain, beach and quiet
5
Not bad but can smell dirty along the corridor n only lobby got WiFi.
Farah H. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2014
Poor services and accomodation
3
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
Bochao J. Páry China, 16. října 2014
Damai Puri Resort

envirment, quite, clean
7,7
Rachel L. Páry Malaysia, 11. října 2014
location was nice

the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
7,3
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Pook W. Páry Malaysia, 21. září 2014
Dirty room
4
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauraceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LázněDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VchodDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Taneční sálDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02