Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93762

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 1052 hodnocení

3 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1052)
Seřazeno podle:
Tomas H. Páry Czech Republic, 15. ledna 2016
Velmi dobré

poloha, klid, velikost a vybavení pokojů
10
Pobyt byl příjemný, klidné prostředí, ochotný personál
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jan P. Páry Czech Republic, 12. listopadu 2012
Skvělé umístění

Klidný resort, dobrá pláž, blízkost skanzenu
8
Resort je vhodně umístěn přímo u písčité pláže. V areálu je lázeňské vybavení, velký plavecký bazén. V dosahu cca 5min. chůze rozsáhlý skanzen obyvatel jengle Sarawaku zahrnující i taneční show.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Min Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. ledna 2016
Old, down, no maintenance!!
2,7
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Syafiqah F. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. ledna 2016
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa

very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
5,3
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fu L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly

Staff quite friendly
5,7
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zainal S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
Not like before

Beach,view,
4
Just ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kok W. Páry Malaysia, 31. prosince 2015
Dirty

No comment
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Micheal B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. prosince 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...

our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
5
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siak K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. prosince 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.

Locality, quiet and comfort.
5
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sylvester C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. prosince 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating

Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
6,3
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 3 z 3 hodnocení
Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Taneční sálDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LobbyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ObchodyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - KoupelnaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04