nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93762 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazén Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurace Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Lázně Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolí
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 207

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 825 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,4
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,8
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (825)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Páry Czech Republic, 12. listopadu 2012
Skvělé umístění

Klidný resort, dobrá pláž, blízkost skanzenu
8
Resort je vhodně umístěn přímo u písčité pláže. V areálu je lázeňské vybavení, velký plavecký bazén. V dosahu cca 5min. chůze rozsáhlý skanzen obyvatel jengle Sarawaku zahrnující i taneční show.
Tamara S. Páry Australia, 24. ledna 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location

The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
4,3
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Chieng H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. ledna 2015
Surely not value for money

1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
4,7
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Nur F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. ledna 2015
only go there for the view

beach, pool and view
6,7
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
Houman F. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 5. ledna 2015
pleasant

calm, beach and family pool
5,7
breakfast and food quality is poor
Kok C. Páry Malaysia, 5. ledna 2015
Place for relaxing.

Nature, privacy and quite
6,3
Good, nice seaview
Mohamet F. Páry Malaysia, 4. ledna 2015
Damai Beach is better than Damai Puri

Views, Location & Alternative Dining
3,3
I expect it to be better than damai beach resort since it is much expensive,but it was a big disappointment with the room's layout and materials. The bathroom was 60% clean plus the toilet doesn't work well, had some flushing problem. The win for me are the views. The food was So-So..a big turned-off for me was the frozen sausages for breakfast..I would recommend Damai Beach instead for comfort and better food.
Izabella D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. ledna 2015
We went to spend New Year's Eve and day.

The sea
7,3
No effort was made to provide a celebration. Even the staff were bored and the hotel seemed deserted. Only I of the bards was open.
Andy T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. ledna 2015
Lousy !!!!

Tress, oceans and the air.
3
Will never go again!!!!
Charles Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. prosince 2014
A CostConcious 4 Stars Hotel

Family Pool, Clean Room with Beautiful Scenery
8
Apart from the abandoned and badly maintained tennis court, shelters (maybe previously a SPA house),torn towels and extra charges for invited guest of honors that only have a brief visit, the staff here were friendly and helpful. Recommended for travelers who are not fussy about the amenities but purely to enjoy the surreal and wonderful tropical scenery while spending quality time with children.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauraceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LázněDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VchodDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Taneční sálDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02