Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93762 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazén Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurace Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Lázně Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolí Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 207

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 689 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (689)
Jan P. Páry Czech Republic, 12. listopadu 2012
Skvělé umístění

Klidný resort, dobrá pláž, blízkost skanzenu
8
Resort je vhodně umístěn přímo u písčité pláže. V areálu je lázeňské vybavení, velký plavecký bazén. V dosahu cca 5min. chůze rozsáhlý skanzen obyvatel jengle Sarawaku zahrnující i taneční show.
Chee M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. dubna 2014
Very, very relax

Beach Hotel, Food & Friendly Staff
5,7
Kong S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. března 2014
main entrance gate staff services so poor

swimming pool..beach...sun
5,3
still ok....no bad....but the swimming pool & main gate staff services having some poor....
Mohamad A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 30. března 2014
Great hotel services and friendly staff

its near the beach, near the cultural village where you can see all the tribes and ethnics of Sarawak and the hotel is very nice and clean surroundings.
8,7
it was pleasant and very relaxing. The seafood restaurant nearby also very delicious. Activity in the beach aslo very entertaining.
Hamidah R. Páry Malaysia, 28. března 2014
nice quite surrounding

beach, sea breeze, sea view
5,3
Nice sea view but the service is very poor.
Boon H. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. března 2014
Good & Relaxing

Beach, Nature & Fun
8
Ling K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. března 2014
overall just fine for my family

sea view, fast check in, room clean
6
poor housekeeping service always run out of towel low qty food for morning breakfast and not valve for money room a/con not working for over night and TV remote not working too..... dirty pool
Lik W. Páry Malaysia, 22. března 2014
It was okay!

Room, Staff and food
8
We stayed for 2D 1N, a short weekend getaway. Check-in counters a bit busy. The cafe/restaurants on the sea view side. Foods were okay and big portion especially for ala-carte. Swimming pool for kids are awesome and my daughter like it very much. Beach just a walking distance with very nice and breathtaking views of Mount Santubong on the opposite side. Our room a bit far from the lobby and others facilities except for adults swimming pool. Room was okay with well-functioned air-conditioning system even it was a centralized air-cond system. But the condition a bit old and I'm hoping for the refurbishment @ renovation. Toilet quite ok for me without bath tub. If you looking for other place to go around here, Cultural Village is nearby. Damai Central also neraby. It is a place equipped with 24-hours convenient shop, food court with variety of foods, seafood restaurant, bar, spa etc.
Mohdfaizal H. Páry Malaysia, 18. března 2014
sucks

view . comfortable. location
2
We feel not welcome at the resort since day 1, when we entered the resort.told security guys we have reservations but still not welcoming us and look down to us.its continues at the counter until we checked out a day after.maybe cause we drive a small car.we seems dont hv the money to the staff there and dont deserve to be there?
Yian N. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. března 2014
Ok

Beach
5,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauraceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LázněDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VchodDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Taneční sálDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04