nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malajsie 93762 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Bazén Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurace Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Lázně Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pláž Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolí
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrum Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Damai / Santubong Počet pokojů: 207

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 784 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,5
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (784)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Páry Czech Republic, 12. listopadu 2012
Skvělé umístění

Klidný resort, dobrá pláž, blízkost skanzenu
8
Resort je vhodně umístěn přímo u písčité pláže. V areálu je lázeňské vybavení, velký plavecký bazén. V dosahu cca 5min. chůze rozsáhlý skanzen obyvatel jengle Sarawaku zahrnující i taneční show.
Bochao J. Páry China, 16. října 2014
Damai Puri Resort

envirment, quite, clean
7,7
Rachel L. Páry Malaysia, 11. října 2014
location was nice

the pool is nice and very large, and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
7,3
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice
Pook W. Páry Malaysia, 21. září 2014
Dirty room
4
No confortable , smelly , Waste my money this trip , I'm going honey moon with my wife , very disspointed
Dayang H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 16. září 2014
Nice location

Very beautiful view of sea but old ild
7,3
Robyn O. Páry Canada, 15. září 2014
nice location, bad service & food

quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
6
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.
Sapuan H. Páry Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Pay high.. get less.

Oceon view
4
Faizal B. Páry Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Weekend break

Location, remote, natural
9
The usual teething issue with room location/arrangements, however the staffs was good to handle it. Room was average and what is good about Damai is the location. Remote and quiet so it was good location to be away from city life. Plenty of sleep. Best to rent a car for the duration of the trip as public transport is not available. The hotel is near by a local food court where you can have breakfast. You can also find a local tour guide office if you plan to climb Mount Santubong. Good seafood restaurant about 20 mins away in a village called Kampung Buntal. Driving to the city for Rooftop seafood is about 30-40 mins, easy drive. Its only about 27 KM away. Overall, the stay was good.
Roziyani Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
CLEAN

FRIENDLY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL VIEW
5,3
Lai N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Azerbaijan, 1. září 2014
Unforgettable experience...

Clean swimming pool, clean shore, nice and polite staff
9
I was making my booking via agoda.com for seaview deluxe - king bed room. When we reached there, the room is not what we want. The staff helped us to get the room change. We are very happy and satisfied with their arrangement. Our kid likes the pool slides at the family pool. The pool is clean. Will go for holiday again if we get the chance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interiér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauraceDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - LázněDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkón/terasaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlážDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exteriér hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Obchodní centrumDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VyhlídkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolíDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VchodDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Taneční sálDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/loungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BazénDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02