Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 463 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (463)
Seřazeno podle:
Iktri M. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. dubna 2016
Overrated star
5
I think this hotel's star is overrated. It's facilities are 3-star like hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd A. Páry Malaysia, 3. dubna 2016
Just like this hotel
4,3
Near to sun plaza
Nahlásit hodnocení
Novy W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 1. dubna 2016
nice
4
good place, good service, especially fair price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Baudouin D. Jednotlivci Belgium, 15. března 2016
First stay in this hotel

Location, room comfort, pool
7
I have stayed 7 or 8 times in Medan. This was my first stay at Danau Toba hotel. A few negative points: - no safety box in room - when wanting to have juices at the pool, we asked whether we could sign to the room, answer OK. When leaving the pool area, I signed the bill with name, room number. 15 minutes later a man - never seen before - knocked at the room, saying drinks at the pool needed to be paid cash and can not be signed to the room !!! - while having dinner 9indoor restaurant0, many musquitos bite your feet and legs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zainuddin A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. března 2016
Food very bad. Ventation fan does not functioning

Spaces rooms, good night activities & good publisiti aminities
5
So so
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mike S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. ledna 2016
shilvock
5,3
bagus
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ice S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 26. ledna 2016
Service so bad
2,7
They didnt know how to check in prosedure from agoda. So slow and wait until so long for check in. Bad education for the staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wasnudin W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 23. ledna 2016
Old hotel in Medan City center
4,3
Very clean room, easy located but I think the price isn't fair. Very limited facility.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pierre S. Páry Canada, 21. ledna 2016
Disappointing
4
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. ledna 2016
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
2,7
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Executive LoungeDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestauraceDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hostyDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03