nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny 6300 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hotelu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sál Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sál
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 29
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 125 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (125)
Seřazeno podle:
Ruby R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. srpna 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Emmanuel C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. července 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. července 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Páry Australia, 30. dubna 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. března 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Páry United States of America, 19. ledna 2014
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. Páry Philippines, 24. prosince 2013
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. Páry Philippines, 4. listopadu 2013
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.
Daylinda L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. října 2013
Homey and comfy

great ambience, far out from the buzzling city, generally peaceful
9,3
It was generally peaceful and quiet in there. The deaf staff are attentive and efficient. The hotel transfer was prompt and patient in waiting for us at the port of Tagbilaran, even though our ferry was a little bit delayed. The staff at the reception was so accommodating to the extent that they favorably bought us our return ticket. The management has quick response on requests of clients.
Kevin T. Páry Philippines, 10. října 2013
Stay was ok and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice place and good service by deaf peolpe
6
It was great and relaxing. We were surprised that they employed deaf people there and that just by staying there, we were able to help them. I felt great staying therr just because of that.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BazénDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sálDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sálDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VchodDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A04