Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny 6300 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hotelu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sál Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sál Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 29
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 145 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (145)
Seřazeno podle:
Sheirill R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Fantastic!

I love the location. The room. The food. The staff. Everything about it! Too far from the beach though, but that wasnt my purpose of going there anyway... so still 5 for me!
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sijo K. Páry India, 4. srpna 2015
Completes the whole bohol experience

Friendly and super-courteous staff, location, cleanliness and did I say staff
9
- Friendly receptionists and awesome staff. Bunch of really happy and smiling staff. Seems like a good place to work. - There is an ICM mall nearby, 20 php by tricycle, one way. The mall has the regular jollybee and kfc. Some good pizza options too. - Cafe at the hotel has very few food options and a bit expensive. Rather eat out. - The hotel has couple of bohol tour packages (car and van). Maybe a bit expensive for a couple. Probably suits a bigger group. Its priced at 2000php and up, which includes just the transportation. Not worth according to me. All the parking fees, entrance fees and food has to be borne by the guests. We tried the local bus transport which ended up being quite cheap and one of the best experiences. The locals are quite friendly and helping so need not worry about being lost or taken for a ride. Just make sure you have planned the places to visit properly, as buses back to Tagbilaran are a bit rare post 4pm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Santiago P. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2015
Great service!

Clean room, accommodating staff, breakfast
9,3
Great service. We booked this hotel due to its location, only 15 mins away from the airport. Their TV is pretty old school but rooms come with fridge and microwave which was very useful. I tried their breakfast and to my surprise the waiter was deaf and it is just amazing that this establishment offers job for challenged individuals. Food was awesome by the way. They also have free airport transfer and the van was very comfortable. The hotel is also near Island City Mall, the biggest mall in Tagbilaran.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lotie Q. Páry Philippines, 29. června 2015
A quiet stay

Its quietness, its goal of helping the deaf and great tasting food
7,7
It was quiet except on the last night where some visitors really are loud despite the signs posted in some walls that noise should be minimized.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. května 2015
Good value

Comfy, friendly staff and location
7,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel ambiance was very relaxing and staff were nice too. The hotel location is near to the island city mall and bus terminal which was very convenient for us since we needed a bus ride for travel to different towns away from Tagbilaran City. I also enjoyed swimming in their pool and staying my spare time in the garden area. Moreover, it was a great experience to interact with the friendly deaf staff and knowing that you were able to help because the revenue will support the deaf people in Bohol.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Manuel S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 11. května 2015
For a good purpose

Next to Island Mall, Service with heart, Friendly
7,7
We just stayed one night there as we had to move on to the parents of my wife. I liked the idea of the hotel. Welcome was warm and the check-in effortless. Everything you need is available in the small but fine hotel. Also convenient is the fact, that island Mall is just a drive away. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would stay there again. P.s. Rooms direction street can be noisy, ask for a quiet room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lyndon O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. března 2015
Hotel for a cause

Friendly staff, revenue of hotel for a good cause
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ken S. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. února 2015
Good to stay hotel.

Friendly staffs, Room are clean, Free transportation provided to airport / seaport.
7,3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Foods prepared are delicious. Staff are very friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Agnes J. Páry Philippines, 9. ledna 2015
Hotel for a Cause but Food is not Good

A Hotel that Helps Deaf/Mute Children, Big Rooms
7
The hotel is not what it looks like in the Agoda page. Pool is not pleasant looking but their rooms are quite great. I like the idea that the profits of this hotel goes to children with hearing/talking disabilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeff S. Páry United States of America, 3. ledna 2015
Nice place

Close to ICM mall, friendly staff, nice food
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BazénDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sálDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sálDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VchodDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06