nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny 6300 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Bazén Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hotelu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zahrada Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Koupelna Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurace Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sál Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sál
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 29
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 131 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (131)
Seřazeno podle:
Li Q. Skupiny Singapore, 18. září 2014
good to drop by to support

we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
8,7
Irene M. Páry Philippines, 15. září 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance

Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
7,3
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Ruby R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. srpna 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Páry United Kingdom, 25. srpna 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Skupiny United Kingdom, 25. srpna 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Skupiny United Kingdom, 25. srpna 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. července 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. července 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Páry Australia, 30. dubna 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 4. března 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BazénDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interiér hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZahradaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauraceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sálDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Taneční sálDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - KoupelnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VyhlídkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VchodDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepceDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A07