nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepce Darunday Manor Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Kuchyně
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 314 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (314)
Seřazeno podle:
Euan M. Páry New Zealand, 16. června 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 15. června 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. června 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Hung Y. Skupiny Taiwan, 7. května 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. května 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Annie S. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. března 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. února 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 5. února 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Páry China, 4. února 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.
Ian M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 12. ledna 2014
Good budget hotel, convenient for city centre

Close to city centre, friendly staff, good value
7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the city centre. It is certainly convenient for that, just a short walk to BQ mall and other shops. Despite that, my room was quiet, untroubled by noise from outside. The rooms are nothing special but better than some at the price and there was reliable wifi. There is no lift so I had to walk up 2 floors, which may be a problem for some. The staff were all friendly and service at breakfast was good. The breakfast itself was a more realistic 'American' style than some in Philippine hotels. The coffee shop appeared to be closed when I was there, a pity because the menu looked quite good. (I don't know if the closure was temporary or permanent). That was no great problem because of the other restaurants nearby. I would stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepceDarunday Manor Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Kuchyně


AS-AGWEB-3B03