nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepce Darunday Manor Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Kuchyně
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 323 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (323)
Seřazeno podle:
David L. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. října 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
Elle R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. října 2014
Clean rooms and very helpful staff:)

1. Accomodating staff are always there to assess U, the room is spacious and very clean, the location is very accessible to almost everything
9,3
I stayed in Darunday with my 2 kids RJ and Grace last October 4, 2014 for our Milo Marathon which starts at Island City Mall just around 4 minutes from the Hotel. The room we booked was only good for 2 persons, we were supposed to pay for an extra person but the woman (probably the owner) said to me that since we are runners for Milo then she wont be collecting any additional payments. That she is inspired by seeing us doing what we love to do as family. It was a special conversation and we truly enjoyed the ambiance. We were then assisted to our room and surprisingly it was a large enough area with 2 beds, clean linens and it smells fresh as well. We will definitely stay there again next time. That's for sure:) Thanks Darunday Manor
Perry G. Páry Australia, 19. září 2014
City location, friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, central location
8
This is a very nice budget hotel with clean comfortable rooms, the only issue we had was very poor water pressure in the shower. We would definitely stay there again when in Tagbilaran.
James S. Páry United States of America, 7. září 2014
NICE HOTEL NICE PRICE

No Key card, comfortable bed, Nice size room
9
The room is large and comfortable. They actually use a key and you don't use the key card that slides into a slot which shuts everything off when you leave.
Jose S. Páry United States of America, 1. srpna 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Páry New Zealand, 16. června 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 15. června 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. června 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Magnolia Y. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. května 2014
Okay location

location
7
It was okay. It was near the places that I needed to go. Nothing fancy, value for money, you get what you pay for.
Hung Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 7. května 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepceDarunday Manor Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Kuchyně


AS-AGWEB-3B08