nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepce Darunday Manor Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Kuchyně
Oblast: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 345 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (345)
Seřazeno podle:
Jc J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. března 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8,7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Ambjorn W. Jednotlivci Sweden, 10. března 2015
In the city

The staff
6,7
Good
Douglas G. Páry United States of America, 21. února 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Ellaine N. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. února 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5,7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Caren L. Páry Hong Kong, 17. února 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8,3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Chinky G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. února 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8,7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Meesyl P. Páry Philippines, 2. února 2015
Good location

Near the malls,restaurants
7,3
centrally located.near the airport,mall and restaurants.good customer service.they allow us to check in early.wifi is avail at the lobby.
James W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. ledna 2015
Basic hotel

location
6
Alright for a short stay
Edward A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 29. prosince 2014
it ok for the price I paid if you want better youp

the staff will help with anything if you ask but you need to ask if you dont ask you will not get
8,3
Its was very good time staff was very nice and helpful with information about day trips and good place to eat I would stay again for the price
Jeremy H. Skupiny Australia, 27. prosince 2014
Clozy little place to stay

Location, staff, quite
9,7
Was a pleasant stay. Not much to do at the actual hotel, but it's a great jumping off point for those who plan on exploring the island. Staff were friendly as well. Do recommend for those who are looking to save a bit of cash.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepceDarunday Manor Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Kuchyně


AS-AGWEB-3A01