Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Město Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepce Darunday Manor Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Darunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Město Tagbilaran Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 303 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (303)
Annie S. Jednotlivci Canada, 7. března 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. února 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 5. února 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Páry China, 4. února 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.
Ian M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 12. ledna 2014
Good budget hotel, convenient for city centre

Close to city centre, friendly staff, good value
7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the city centre. It is certainly convenient for that, just a short walk to BQ mall and other shops. Despite that, my room was quiet, untroubled by noise from outside. The rooms are nothing special but better than some at the price and there was reliable wifi. There is no lift so I had to walk up 2 floors, which may be a problem for some. The staff were all friendly and service at breakfast was good. The breakfast itself was a more realistic 'American' style than some in Philippine hotels. The coffee shop appeared to be closed when I was there, a pity because the menu looked quite good. (I don't know if the closure was temporary or permanent). That was no great problem because of the other restaurants nearby. I would stay there again.
Tarick A. Jednotlivci France, 30. prosince 2013
Bad hotel noisy stinky

Location
3,3
I only stayed one night be it was the worst night I ever had the bed was uncomfortable and it was so noisy I had to sleep with earplug otherwise impossible to sleep cold shower and no elevator I don't recommend this hotel for more than one night...
Amy M. Páry Australia, 28. prosince 2013
Great gateway to Bohol's many attractions

Friendly staff, breakfast inclusive, close to shopping
9
We had a fantastic stay. It may not be your luxury hotel, nor is it near a beach, but it was a great little accommodation for us as a gateway to tour Bohol's many attractions. It is right in the city centre in Taglibaran so many of the central attractions such as the cathedral and the museum are all within walking distance. Also close to shopping centres where their food courts offer a lot of dining options. I would suggest staying here for a couple of night before going off to a beach resort to relax, this way, you are closer to the Chocolate Hills and the Tasier Centre without having to pay the fare required for the distance from Panglao.
Aries D. Páry Netherlands, 11. prosince 2013
Great, definitely coming back here again.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.
Aries D. Páry Netherlands, 8. prosince 2013
It was great, definitely recommended.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.
Alexander L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. října 2013
Value for money.

Friendly staff and centrally located.
8,7
The hotel is centrally located at the heart of Tagbilaran City which easy access to everything - shopping malls, church, airport, etc. Staff are all nice and friendly

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepceDarunday Manor Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDarunday Manor Bohol - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06