Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Recepce Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hotelu Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty
Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Kuchyně Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Koupelna Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hosty Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Koupelna
Oblast: Tagbilaran City Počet pokojů: 16

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 368 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (368)
Seřazeno podle:
Ryan J. Páry Philippines, 8. února 2016
Not worth for money.

None
5,3
Not fine.. not worth for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luigi R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. ledna 2016
no good

nothing
8
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jaakko A. Jednotlivci Finland, 30. prosince 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay

Location, WiFi
5,3
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gadi K. Páry Israel, 13. listopadu 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows

The staff, free shuttle, location
6,7
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josefina R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. října 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.

Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
8,7
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kaylin S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 13. října 2015
Nice basic place to stay

nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patrick P. Páry Philippines, 25. září 2015
great staff

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lacy K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. července 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carlo P. Páry Australia, 4. července 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jasmine M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. června 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran CityDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - RecepceDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interiér hoteluDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - KuchyněDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - KoupelnaDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05