nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 775 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (775)
Seřazeno podle:
Tai B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. září 2014
Sleep in a brand new room

new room, 24hr lobby, luggage storage
6
check in took 30mins as my 6-bed dorm was overbook. in the end they gave me a brand new room on lvl 17 which just finish construction that day. comes with attached shower! i must count my lucky stars for the free upgrade! be SURE to take lift D to go up to the check in lobby, there are more than 100 hostels in that building.
Chee W. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. září 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. Páry Malaysia, 3. září 2014
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6,3
clean, value, locations
Marilyn M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. srpna 2014
Great Location

Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
10
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.
Iulian B. Jednotlivci Romania, 24. srpna 2014
Hong Kong trip
2,3
It was terrible, the room was not double which i had selected, it was very small and narrow space like inside one box..bed and bathromm only..and poor access on elevator seving this building.
Mary A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. srpna 2014
Great Access to Everywhere

Location, Budget, Comfort
6,7
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Amit K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 16. srpna 2014
It was not room its a pigeon hole

WIFI , Friendliness of the staff and location
4,7
Budget hotel , very small room , good wifi , very friendly staff not a bad stay
Abigail M. Páry Philippines, 15. srpna 2014
Located in nathan road

Wifi connection
5
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Manning J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. srpna 2014
Alright stay for price

Location, price, and privacy.
7
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Suriana T. Skupiny Indonesia, 1. srpna 2014
Simple room value for money

The location, cleanliness and tv
7,3
We stayed in a family room, very compact, but with the price offered it was value for money. The room was clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. However, we were a little bit disappointed during our second stay after we came back from Macau because the tv was not clear and nobody came to fix though we complained twice.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08