Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 879 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,3
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (879)
Seřazeno podle:
Angela L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Taiwan, 26. července 2015
For a 1 star hotel, it is ok

It looks very clean, air condition works well, some of the staff is helpful
6
I would rate it 6/10. It would be better if they fix some problems in the room: TV and thermos pot are not working, after taking a bath the water is leaking that makes the rug soaking wet, the refrigerator smells bad-leftover yogurt of the previous tenant was not cleaned, you can hear the water dripping sounds of the aircon especially at night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. července 2015
Wifi is fast. Great location.

Location, price, wifi
6,7
It was okay since I was out most of the time so basically just needed a place to sleep
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maritess M. Skupiny Philippines, 22. července 2015
Great Experience.

1.location near MTR and macau port 2. Affordable 3. Friendly staff specially the hostel manager as well as the staffr
9,3
We had a great HK and Macau Experience at this hostel. The hostel manager is easy to approach.The staff are friendly specially harry,ate lovely and julie they always make sure that our room is clean..They also offer us discounted price of some HK attraction like ticket to macau ferrt,ocean adventure,disney and wax museum.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Odessa A. Páry Philippines, 21. července 2015
Accessible and Affordable

very accessible. near to MTR stations, tourist spots, malls and restaurants
8,3
Because of it's cheap price, we didn't expect much. But during our stay, we actually liked the room even though its not very spacious. Our bed was always made up when we come back at night. Everyday we have fresh sets of pillow, blankets and towels. The air-conditioning is good, television works fine (but no cable channels), and the hot shower works well. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is very accessible, there's a lot of malls and restaurants around and MTRs are everywhere. It's also walking distance to China Ferry if you're planning to go to Macau. It is also near the Avenue of Stars for sight seeing. I will definitely choose the same hotel when I come back to Hongkong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Foo A. Páry Indonesia, 19. července 2015
Good Hotel for Solo Traveller

Friendly Staff, Clean, Complete Facilities for Budget Hotel
6,3
It was clean , friendly staff and complete facilities for Budget Hotel such as soap,shampo, towel, deposit box, mini refrigerator, AC, fan.. but it hard to find the hotel and the room is too small for couple. There is no space for move except for bed, also The toilet is small..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 18. července 2015
Accessible

clean, comfortable and accessible
8,7
value for money is good; staff are nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to check in as early as 11am.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keseah I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. června 2015
wonderful and adventure

Staff are very nice, my room is very clean,its just that they forgot to give me a new toothbrush 😞 good thing brought mine...the GROUND FLOOR NEEDS TO BE CLEAN....its very scary and creepy 😰😱
8,3
My stay was ver great..its my first time in hongkong,,,and just follow the direction on your map and 😀wallaa!!! Youre in your hotel...its just that the ground floor before you take the elevator...there are lots indian/maly/arab who will welcome you and i dont understand them 😓 its very dirty outside the hotels...thats all...they need to clean it...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sujin J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. června 2015
Day and night hoS*tel

Friendly, Location
8
Not bad but too smallllllll
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clark F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. června 2015
Solo Traveler for 2 days

location, value for money, staff
8,7
Excellent location just few walks away from the MTR Station. Customer service is very good. Staff and reception are so kind and accommodating. Best value for money. Fast wifi (internet connection), good lighting and clean room. However, the water heater in Room 1013 is uncontrollable, so you have to check from time to time the temperature. Elevator access is quite slow and will take you time going up and down. Overall it is very good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Iona P. Páry Philippines, 9. června 2015
Staffs are very accommodating

Friendly Staffs, Clean, Cold!
9,7
Staffs are very accommodating, specially the Indian man near room 1715 he was great. Our room was new and what I love is the hot and cold. Hmmm. Best for me also were their considerations.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08