nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 789 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (789)
Seřazeno podle:
Oh C. Páry Malaysia, 23. října 2014
Great + super friendly staff

Staff, staff and still staff
10
I stay here on 21 oct until 26 oct. the location was great. Walk bout 2min reach tsim sha zui MTR. Star valley. Hong Kong science park everything u need just around here. Most recommend the service here. Especially my dearest staff DEV!!!! He do provide the awesome service. The 2nd day, our room plug was not function, he straight change the room upgrade to family room without any charge. After we leave, if u need house keeping, he'll do for u too! I'm sincerely apologize for late check out... DEV... Thanks for forgive... Anyway, DAY AND NIGHT hotel absolutely your 1st choice for backpacker =] Ting
Jan N. Páry Philippines, 15. října 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5,3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
Elgin R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. října 2014
Middle of everything

Location, no frills accommodation, very friendly staff
8,7
I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. And I must say, it was a no-frills, get-what-you-pay-for kind of hotel
John K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. října 2014
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!
Chua K. Páry Singapore, 13. října 2014
not much space in the room

good location
5,3
Rajesh P. Obchodní cestující India, 2. října 2014
The superb experience...

Best Service, Staff & Cleaness
10
It was awesome..
Rajesh P. Jednotlivci India, 1. října 2014
Superb

The Service, Cleaness & Staff
10
Awesome
Tai B. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. září 2014
Sleep in a brand new room

new room, 24hr lobby, luggage storage
6
check in took 30mins as my 6-bed dorm was overbook. in the end they gave me a brand new room on lvl 17 which just finish construction that day. comes with attached shower! i must count my lucky stars for the free upgrade! be SURE to take lift D to go up to the check in lobby, there are more than 100 hostels in that building.
Chee W. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. září 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. Páry Malaysia, 3. září 2014
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6,3
clean, value, locations

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07