Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 897 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (897)
Seřazeno podle:
Marc K. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. ledna 2016
Perfect for the price.

Location, cost, access to MTR
7,7
Had a good stay here. Rooms are tiny but at this price it's what I expected. Would definitely recommend to the budget traveller.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucious T. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 9. prosince 2015
Very nice service

reception, clean, neat
6,7
good place for the price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hendri T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 7. prosince 2015
crew was helpfull

small, clean, good location
6,3
this hotel was a lil bit small for 3 person. there is only 1 lift for a very crowded place like this, that's why we need around 10minutes to enter the lift. But it's okay for us, because the room was clean, the crew especially josie was very helpfull and friendly person. The location was so close with the MTR station, so close to many beautiful place in HKG.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucious T. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 5. prosince 2015
Love and Josie is doing a great job !

clean, friendness, kind
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reynaldo P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. listopadu 2015
Not too bad

Nice and clean room
4,7
It was not too good nor too bad.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Donny W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. listopadu 2015
Environment need to care more

Location
5
Nahlásit hodnocení
Deborah L. Skupiny Philippines, 15. listopadu 2015
How Kool (HK)

friendly Filipino staffs (ate love and ate josie),location,clean room
7,3
It was easy to find although long waiting time for the lift.good location(near mtr station,ferry, and tourist spots).clean rooms and unlimited coffee and tea. the Filipino staffs (ate josie and ate love)are friendly,helpful and nice. Good value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James G. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. listopadu 2015
My 1st Class seat was larger
3
Do yourself a favor and stay in another building... This one is horrible.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel J. Jednotlivci South Africa, 4. listopadu 2015

Location and Comfy Beds
5,7
I love the facilities and service on 10th floor BUT I do t appreciate the way they change their prices. Everyone gets a different rate and it's completely subjective. If they really don't like you, they'll charge you three times the normal rate and put you in one of their beds on 6th floor where you get a dirty bathroom with broken pipes where the water run straight out the drain and onto your legs while you're brushing your teeth. So specify that you want to be on 10th floor and get prices from the other hostels so you know what's the best market related price. I know that I'm upset that they push the price up every time I return and I absolutely hated staying on 6th floor but I will definitely stay here again. The lady's working upstairs are super friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ela A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. října 2015
its a guesthouse not a hotel so dont expect too mu

near mtr, near food outlets and stores, near tourist spot destinations
6,7
Considering the price, dont expect too much. Small room which is good for sleeping after a busy day. Staffs were good, specially ate josie a filipina who works there. And jhonny who assisted us for a discounted tickets to the peak and disneyland.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07