nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 50
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 820 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (820)
Seřazeno podle:
Joel T. Páry Philippines, 28. ledna 2015
day & night hotel review

very accessible, good and friendly staffs
7,3
we stayed for 5 nights at this hotel and we had a comfortable stay. the vendors at the entrance of the hotel freaked us a bit, but after awhile we got used to it. anyway, we were always out during the day and only used the hotel for sleep. we stayed at the 17th floor. neighbors were not too bothersome except for some who find ways to smoke in the hallways. they also have friendly staffs there like garry who always make our room everyday and assist us with our needs. we also met one filipina on our last day and she was also very accomodating, and helped speed our checkout.. i recommend this hotel for long stays and when you are on a budget.
Jasper N. Skupiny Philippines, 22. ledna 2015
Right on budget.

Cheap, good location, and friendly staff
7,7
The location of the hotel is very convenient, it is very close to the MTR station, and there are lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The rooms are small but for the price they're good enough, it was clean and comfortable to sleep in. The hotel's staff was very friendly, thanks to Sherie and her crew for being so hospitable. Internet connection was fast.
Mohd N. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. ledna 2015
All is well for budget traveller

Cleanliness, location, a lot of halal food and staff rapport
10
Room are clean with mosaic furnishing entire the room.jeet love everyday clean our room and change the bedsheet and greet us every morning. For direction in hk we just asked Kristine, Sherrie or deep at reception and everything is done. They really expert . A lot of halal food in Chungking mansion. No worry. We also bought our entrance ticket to Disneyland , the peak and everything just at hotel reception . And hotel wifi is superb... I really enjoyed this trip . Everything is easy. Thanks
Vijay K. Obchodní cestující India, 31. prosince 2014
Too noisy

Well, they give free soap, coffee and towel thats it
4,3
Staff and the owner too much fighting and noise. Don't have tv working, hot water working, power shuts off. To small room, and don't even have drinking water. Use this only if you don't have an alternative
Tyler C. Páry Canada, 22. prosince 2014
Day and night hotel

Cheap, close to everything
4,7
The room is very small but that is to be expected for hong kong. It was molding in the bathroom and the sheets had holes in them. The building is very dumpy. There is one elevator to get to the tenth floor and is a couple minute wait everytime to go up or down. The lobby of the building is a market full of middle eastern men trying to sell you anything they can. The building is very dirty but the room is fairly clean. I would not recommend the building for women traveling alone.
Kean H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. prosince 2014
Good location, small room, not worth of money

Location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. The room was too small then advertised. The aisle between twin beds in our room hardly accommodate 2 standing adults. Toilet was smelly, possibly due to old sewage system. Chungking Mansion is cramped. Locating the lift to reception was like exploring a maze. Reception located on 10th floor of Block D, however our room was on 17th floor of Block E. We had to drag luggage all the way to Block E, took the lift at Block E to 16th floor, then climbed up one level to our room. What an absurd arrangement! The lift only serve up to 16th floor.
Liangliang Z. Jednotlivci Fiji, 3. prosince 2014
A motel good for backpacker..

cleaning and services
7,7
nice, clean and good services..cheap as well and good location..good for backpacker..the only defect is the room is too small..
Nida T. Páry Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
value for money

internet connection. Filipina staff
7,3
Good
Kean H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 1. prosince 2014
Location

Strategic location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. To locate the the lift to the reception is troublesome. Chungking Mansion is cramped like a maze. Reception located on 10th floor block D, however our room was on 17th floor of block E. We had to drag our luggage all the way to block E, took lift to 16th floor then climbed up one level to 17th floor. What an absurd arrangement! The lift didn't serve 17th floor. Room is way too small than advertised. Not even a table in the room. The aisle between the twin beds hardly accommodate two standing adults. Room is clean, but the toilet is smelly. Possibly due to old sewage system of the building.
Mary J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. listopadu 2014
It's clean hotel the staff are accommodating

Our stay in hotel it's good we're happy the service
3,3
Overall it's good and satisfied

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02