nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurace Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/lounge Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurace Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Recepce Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interiér hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Obchody Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interiér hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interiér hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Recepce Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Obchody
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 127

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 545 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (545)
Seřazeno podle:
Candice J. Skupiny United States of America, 22. června 2014
It was great & it's an easy access to the airport.

Roundtrip complimentary shuttle ride
7,7
It was great! Was happy & contented with our stay...
Teodoro D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. května 2014
Very convenient

Airport shuttle, near the airport, very good staff
7
It was quite satisfying
Rick D. Páry United States of America, 8. dubna 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Jednotlivci Norway, 4. dubna 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. března 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 21. března 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 19. března 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Adoracion P. Páry United States of America, 13. března 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Peggy H. Páry United States of America, 3. března 2014
Worked well for early flight the next morning

Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
7,3
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.
Martin A. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 24. února 2014
Friendly efficient staff

location. Airport transfer. Value
7,3
Stay was fine and staff friendly and helpful. good value for money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestauraceDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/loungeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestauraceDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RecepceDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interiér hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ObchodyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interiér hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interiér hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RecepceDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Obchody


AS-AGWEB-3B06