Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Days Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Days Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkávání Days Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Obchody Days Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Recepce Days Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Obchody
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 127

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 573 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (573)
Seřazeno podle:
Haw S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. března 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacinto D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. února 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark L. Páry United States of America, 20. února 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yannick P. Páry Switzerland, 8. února 2015
Great overnight stay near the airport

close to airport, free shuttle
8
Place is good for an overnight stay as its near the airport. Not much to choose from when it comes to eat anywhere nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dongin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 15. ledna 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. ledna 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 17. prosince 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sung M. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 8. prosince 2014
near by airport

near location
3,3
only one thing that super near by airport. only good for guest who stop over for a while.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aiza Q. Páry Philippines, 6. prosince 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
Nahlásit hodnocení
James T. Obchodní cestující Australia, 5. prosince 2014
mn h

food wine cleanliness
6
great
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov MactanDays Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceDays Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníDays Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Prostory pro setkáváníDays Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - ObchodyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - RecepceDays Hotel Mactan Island  Ostrov Mactan - Obchody


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04