nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 329133 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Recepce Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interiér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Koupelna Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostory Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interiér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Koupelna Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostory Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Zahrada Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Okolí Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Novena / Balestier Počet pokojů: 405
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1300 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1300)
Seřazeno podle:
Julia Y. Skupiny Singapore, 7. července 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Skupiny China, 6. července 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Páry Malaysia, 5. července 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. července 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. července 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Yeow C. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. června 2014
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. června 2014
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8,7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Tong W. Páry Singapore, 28. června 2014
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.
Malcolm L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. června 2014
good for business travellers

free parking, nearby amenities and food court.
8,3
pleasant
Melanie T. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. června 2014
good location, quiet place

clean, good ambience, nice food
7,7
late night check in was very slow, but the hotel compensated with comfortable beds. the room is small, the reception area is also small but overall its worth the price considering how expensive singapore hotels are

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RecepceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interiér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - KoupelnaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostoryDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interiér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - KoupelnaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostoryDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - ZahradaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - OkolíDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostoryDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - ObchodyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


AS-AGWEB-3C05