Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 329133 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interiér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Okolí Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Okolí Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Zahrada Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostory Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Obchody
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Recepce Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Koupelna Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostory Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Novena / Balestier Počet pokojů: 405
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1862 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1862)
Seřazeno podle:
Sai S. Páry Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Good value for money

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
This is my second stay here, and I'm not disappointed. The staff are friendly, helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and has the necessary amenities a hotel can offer, which is more than enough for me. The bed and pillows are super comfy.
Candace T. Páry Indonesia, 24. června 2015
Comfort and enjoyable stay

Location, comfort, clean
8
My husband and I always choose this hotel when we are visiting Singgapore. We choose this area because we're going to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital during our visit and the hotel provide free shuttle bus to Novena Square, so it's very convenient for us. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly.
Lovelle T. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2015
Wonderful short weekday stay

Convenient, close to supermarket & clean room
7
This is my return stay. As usual, prompt check in and check out for my short getaway on a busy workday. Though reception was crowded with a huge group of Koreans waiting for check in, I queued patiently. Friendly front desk staff by the name of Darren apologized for the wait and pre-empts that we may have to wait a little longer than usual for the lift owing to that group.
Heng M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. června 2015
Value for Money

Location, Clean,
7,7
Good
Josephine T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. června 2015
Great Hotel with a great environment

Convenient location, close to a beautiful park and shopping facilities
8
A very comfortable stay and will return
Bambang P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. června 2015
Nice Location with mall and park

Location, Mall and Park
7,7
Yat Y. Páry Malaysia, 20. června 2015
Nice and colourful room

Small room, but nice. Toilet very clean.
9,3
Nice room. The design and colour for the room great match.
Eileen T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. června 2015
Queen room booking

Free shuttle to mrt station.Free wifi and local calls and clean n quiet environment.t.
6
A pleasant stay as usual..allow late check out for members which is an added benefits to returned guests like me. Do hopes that can provide free breakfast for all bookings. Thks.
Richard M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. června 2015
Not bad

Cleanliness, friendly staff, decent location
8,3
The food at the restaurant was a little overpriced but overall the hotel was great!!
Jimmy K. Páry Singapore, 5. června 2015
Nice hotel at a cozy part of Singapore

Location, Food, Service
8
Friendly service and great location where street food choices are in abundance. Located just outside the city limits in an older part of Singapore and therefore away from the madding crowds yet convenient enough to get anywhere via cheap public transport due to its central location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interiér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - OkolíDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - OkolíDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - ZahradaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostoryDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - ObchodyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RecepceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - KoupelnaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostoryDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07