nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 329133 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Recepce Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interiér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Koupelna Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostory Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interiér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Koupelna Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostory Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Zahrada Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Okolí Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restaurace Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Novena / Balestier Počet pokojů: 405
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1484 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1484)
Seřazeno podle:
Lisa C. Páry Philippines, 20. října 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9,7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. října 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Yik H. Páry Hong Kong, 14. října 2014
Not a good location but good in the price

Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
8,3
Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
Pratiwi N. Skupiny Indonesia, 13. října 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. října 2014
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. Páry Taiwan, 10. října 2014
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7,7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.
Ye R. Páry Singapore, 6. října 2014
Small pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shuttle bus service
5,3
Not as good as expected. Location is a little off town. Not exactly convenient.
Angeline C. Páry Philippines, 4. října 2014
Good stay at Days Hotel Singapore - Zhongshan Park

No comments - cause I booked the room for my colleague Bob Hermann.
8
No comments.
Sze Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 3. října 2014
Good choice for business stay

Friendly Staff, Shuttle to MRT, Good price
7,3
Karen N. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. října 2014
Wonderful staff and service

Staff friendliness; hotel surroundings (Park); room size
8,7
Some of your staff were so very helpful and worthy of special mention: Enc Shahrir and Ivan (Front Desk); young Ben (Concierge); Maria and Achik (Housekeeping). Zhongshan Park and the hotel's surroundings were a big plus in terms of comfort and relaxation. Will definitely visit and book this hotel again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RecepceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interiér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - KoupelnaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostoryDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Interiér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - KoupelnaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostoryDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Exteriér hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - ZahradaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - OkolíDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauraceDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Fitness prostoryDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - ObchodyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


AS-AGWEB-3C06