nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Koupelna Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurace Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Koupelna Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 225 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (225)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Skupiny Czech Republic, 2. ledna 2014
Pobyt v tomto hotelu byl opravdu příjemný.

Parkoviště přímo v hotelu. Velmi profesionální milý personál. Čistota hotelu je prvotřídní.
9
Pobyt v hotelu byl naprosto bezproblémový. Personál naše tužby plnil okamžitě a dokázal nám se vším poradit. Byli jsme naprosto spokojeni.
Juan M. Obchodní cestující Venezuela, 9. prosince 2014
Bad experience

hotel conditions. room, staff
3
Not very good.
Manuel S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 7. listopadu 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 7. listopadu 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. října 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. října 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Páry Japan, 7. října 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Páry United States of America, 2. října 2014
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Joyce R. Skupiny Philippines, 1. října 2014
GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF

GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
9,3
I WILL DEFINITELY STAY AT THE DAYS INN HOTEL AGAIN. IN FACT, I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO MY FRIENDS, AND THEY HAVE ALSO ENJOYED THEIR STAY IN THE HOTEL.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VchodDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03