nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Koupelna Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurace Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Koupelna Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 214 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (214)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Skupiny Czech Republic, 2. ledna 2014
Pobyt v tomto hotelu byl opravdu příjemný.

Parkoviště přímo v hotelu. Velmi profesionální milý personál. Čistota hotelu je prvotřídní.
9
Pobyt v hotelu byl naprosto bezproblémový. Personál naše tužby plnil okamžitě a dokázal nám se vším poradit. Byli jsme naprosto spokojeni.
Raymond G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. října 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. října 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Páry Japan, 7. října 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Larry C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 27. září 2014
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Catherine R. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 16. srpna 2014
ok, but need to improvement in the housekeeping de

microwave, refrigerator, big TV
6
It was ok, the room has refrigerator, electric kettle, microwave,aircon,42"TV .. nice , staff was ok too except for the cleanliness of the room. The rug wasn't properly vacuumed..felt dirty whenever I walked over it.
Roberto C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. července 2014
Value for Money

Clean room, clean towels and bedsheets and enough amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive.
7,3
Very good. The staff was very helpful. The room is big enough even for guests.The towels, pillow cases and bedsheets were clean. All the appliances and room accessories were functioning well. the room had free internet and free local and mainland phone calls. It is value for money.
Claudia G. Páry Guam, 12. července 2014
Very clean room.

Location. Price. Cleanliness.
9,7
Excellent!
Ronald P. Obchodní cestující Micronesia, 9. června 2014
comfortable, nice

location, clean rooms
7,7
Stay was comfortable, relaxing. Very clean rooms.
Dolores B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. května 2014
The hotel was clean and the facilities well mainta

Clean towels, Clean surroundings, courteous staff.
7,7
Fine.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VchodDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02