nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Koupelna Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurace Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Koupelna Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 270 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (270)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Skupiny Czech Republic, 2. ledna 2014
Pobyt v tomto hotelu byl opravdu příjemný.

Parkoviště přímo v hotelu. Velmi profesionální milý personál. Čistota hotelu je prvotřídní.
9
Pobyt v hotelu byl naprosto bezproblémový. Personál naše tužby plnil okamžitě a dokázal nám se vším poradit. Byli jsme naprosto spokojeni.
Marie D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. dubna 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Yong J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 1. dubna 2015
Great location, quite close to GPO

Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
6,7
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare
Ling L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 22. března 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 10. března 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Páry Japan, 8. března 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Alexes N. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. března 2015
not bad

wifi
8
7
Hyeongsu K. Páry South Korea, 25. února 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 10. února 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. února 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VchodDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06