nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Koupelna Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurace Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Koupelna Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 257 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (257)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Skupiny Czech Republic, 2. ledna 2014
Pobyt v tomto hotelu byl opravdu příjemný.

Parkoviště přímo v hotelu. Velmi profesionální milý personál. Čistota hotelu je prvotřídní.
9
Pobyt v hotelu byl naprosto bezproblémový. Personál naše tužby plnil okamžitě a dokázal nám se vším poradit. Byli jsme naprosto spokojeni.
Hyeongsu K. Páry South Korea, 25. února 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 10. února 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. února 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 6. února 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Skupiny United States of America, 4. února 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. února 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 1. února 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8
Joyce A. Skupiny Philippines, 21. ledna 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Jednotlivci China, 18. ledna 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VchodDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C06