Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Koupelna Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurace Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasa Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Koupelna Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrum Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Wat Chom Phu Wek Počet pokojů: 48
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 293 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (293)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Skupiny Czech Republic, 2. ledna 2014
Pobyt v tomto hotelu byl opravdu příjemný.

Parkoviště přímo v hotelu. Velmi profesionální milý personál. Čistota hotelu je prvotřídní.
9
Pobyt v hotelu byl naprosto bezproblémový. Personál naše tužby plnil okamžitě a dokázal nám se vším poradit. Byli jsme naprosto spokojeni.
Urs G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Switzerland, 3. července 2015
Good value for money

fully met our expectations. Spacious room, clean and suitable.
8,3
fully satisfied!
Kami F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. července 2015
Average

timely responses to requests, free international calling, clean
6
The hotel was accommodating to date changes and requests. However, there were no food or dining options at the hotel or nearby for late check-ins. Minimal complimentary amenities. Shuttle and taxis available for extra fees. Free international internet calling is a bonus, though there is no privacy for calling. Room was clean and adequate but shower was less than desired with extended shower head slipping from holder and no tub.
Jason S. Páry United States of America, 26. června 2015
Mrs

Service Cleanliness Location
9,3
Great!
Arnaldo V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. června 2015
staffs were very friendly and very accomodating

Cleanliness, good staff, very closed to all
9
Very good
Bettina T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 25. května 2015
Great stay

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff and service were great. Location was near shopping and restaurants.
8,7
Satisfied. I'd stay there again. Great for families on a budget. The place was clean and comfortable.
Kelandra A. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 23. května 2015
Decent stay Very Friendly Staff!!!

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,7
I stayed for a week. Hotel staff was great and housekeeping was very nice bad hospitable. The staff gave me suggestions on where to eat and driving directions. I was greeted each time...They couldn't have been nicer...However, the hotel room smelled something awful -like sweaty armpits and corn chips. The staff cannot change that-I believe it's a funding issue...keeping the air conditioner on high helped with the smell AND I must add- my own can of Lysol...
Andrew H. Obchodní cestující Canada, 8. května 2015
exactly what you expect

location price location
8,3
Stopover. Exactly what was needed for overnight layover. Nothing fancy but nothing fancy needed
Neil P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. dubna 2015
The Good, the Bad

Cleanliness of room, Comfort, and Balcony
5
The is nothing to do in this hotel. The reception area is extremely hot and there is no view worth mentioning. There is only one restaurant downstairs and the only room service I noticed was a flier for Domino's Pizza.
Marie D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 3. dubna 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VchodDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6C05