Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Wat Chom Phu Wek, Guam 96913

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 351 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (351)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan P. Skupiny Czech Republic, 2. ledna 2014
Pobyt v tomto hotelu byl opravdu příjemný.

Parkoviště přímo v hotelu. Velmi profesionální milý personál. Čistota hotelu je prvotřídní.
9
Pobyt v hotelu byl naprosto bezproblémový. Personál naše tužby plnil okamžitě a dokázal nám se vším poradit. Byli jsme naprosto spokojeni.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gustavo A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 13. ledna 2016
One night stay close to airport for transit

Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
7,3
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mingzhe X. Páry China, 7. ledna 2016
Good hotel with valued price

price, staff, room
9,3
The hotel locates close the the main highway. If you rent a car, it's convenient. Otherwise not because not public shuttle bus pass it. Only hotel's own shuttle (not many times a day). Room is ok. Only the airconditioner is too loud. Totally I will say it deserves the price (it's cheap in Guam). Hotel staffs are all very friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roger D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Affordable, Free Internet
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ong C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. prosince 2015
Location near GPO

location.
4,7
THE REVIEW IS NOT TALLY AS WHAT I STAY. NO ROOM SERVICE, UNCOMFORTED BEB.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Esther B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. prosince 2015
Days

Free shuttle
5
Internet did not work in my room even after telling the front desk in the evening of my arrival, the next morning, then finally the evening of the next day. How hard is it to get internet in your room? Get it together folks. Connectivity is of paramount importance.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shaun C. Páry United States of America, 29. listopadu 2015
It worked for us

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
The Days Inn on Guam met our expectations for what we were looking for on that particular trip. We booked a room with 2 queen beds intending to bring the kids for a quick family weekend get away, but managed to talk the grandparents into watching them, so we made it a couples escape instead. The room was clean and had plenty of room if we would have brought the kids. We did have a small issue with the air conditioner on the first day, but were moved next door with no hassles at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for access to shopping and avoiding the Tumon traffic. Good choice for business travelers needing something near to the airport or for CNMI residents looking for an affordable place to base out of.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. listopadu 2015
local

location, quiet, pleasant
9
location, quiet and nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael L. Páry Philippines, 7. listopadu 2015
its more of a motel

price
3,7
the price is very cheap, but the rooms are not clean, no amenities, and wi-fi is slow.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherina G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. října 2015
Value, clean, comfortable

Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
8
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauraceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkón/terasaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VchodDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepceDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Obchodní centrumDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interiér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exteriér hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - KoupelnaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hostyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08