Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

DDC House

78/21 Soi Nanai 8, Phang-Muang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Vyhlídka DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Obchodní centrum DDC House Phuket - Recepce DDC House Phuket - Exteriér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Exteriér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Koupelna DDC House Phuket - Interiér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Interiér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Interiér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Vybavení
DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 370 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (370)
Seřazeno podle:
Ariel M. Páry Argentina, 25. června 2015
very good for the price

location , price , clean
8,7
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathryn R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. června 2015
Great value in a great location

Price, location, staff.
8
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. května 2015
Home away from home

Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
9,7
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicolas R. Jednotlivci Argentina, 25. dubna 2015
Valué money

A little bite far
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica C. Páry Malaysia, 22. dubna 2015
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica C. Páry Malaysia, 19. dubna 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica C. Páry Malaysia, 18. dubna 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6,7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wan H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. dubna 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ron T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. dubna 2015
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gui S. Páry Singapore, 28. března 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VyhlídkaDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Obchodní centrumDDC House Phuket - RecepceDDC House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - Interiér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Interiér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Interiér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VybaveníDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06