nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Koupelna DDC House Phuket - Koupelna DDC House Phuket - Koupelna DDC House Phuket - Interiér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Exteriér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Vyhlídka DDC House Phuket - Vyhlídka DDC House Phuket - Vyhlídka
DDC House Phuket - Vyhlídka DDC House Phuket - Pláž DDC House Phuket - Pláž DDC House Phuket - Pláž DDC House Phuket - Pláž DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Interiér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Interiér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Exteriér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 306 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (306)
Seřazeno podle:
Muhammad I. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. září 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. září 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. září 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. září 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7
Kathryn R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 30. srpna 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.
Felix B. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 22. srpna 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Weichen T. Páry Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
cheap, adorable room

value for money, king size bed, cute interior decor
7,3
Rafi I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. srpna 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Skupiny United Kingdom, 22. července 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. července 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - Interiér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDDC House Phuket - VyhlídkaDDC House Phuket - VyhlídkaDDC House Phuket - VyhlídkaDDC House Phuket - VyhlídkaDDC House Phuket - PlážDDC House Phuket - PlážDDC House Phuket - PlážDDC House Phuket - PlážDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Interiér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Interiér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - RecepceDDC House Phuket - Interiér hoteluDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDDC House Phuket - ZahradaDDC House Phuket - ZahradaDDC House Phuket - Obchodní centrumDDC House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - Balkón/terasaDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Balkón/terasaDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - RecepceDDC House Phuket - RecepceDDC House Phuket - RecepceDDC House Phuket - VchodDDC House Phuket - Obchodní centrumDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Interiér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VybaveníDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - Balkón/terasaDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01