Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

DDC House

160/23,28,29 Soi Nanairomjai (Soi Wonderland) Phungmueng Sai Kor, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 372 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (372)
Seřazeno podle:
Masroor A. Skupiny Pakistan, 25. září 2015
This is my Second stay at DDC House .

Very very friendly staff . Dont have to worry abt any thing all the think you will get at the hotel .. Trips laundery scooty etc
10
Best hotel to live in . New room every thing superrrr ..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yamin Z. Páry Malaysia, 5. září 2015
It's good and comfortable.

Clean, view and comfort
7,7
We enjoyed it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ariel M. Páry Argentina, 25. června 2015
very good for the price

location , price , clean
8,7
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathryn R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. června 2015
Great value in a great location

Price, location, staff.
8
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 18. května 2015
Home away from home

Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
9,7
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicolas R. Jednotlivci Argentina, 25. dubna 2015
Valué money

A little bite far
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica C. Páry Malaysia, 22. dubna 2015
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica C. Páry Malaysia, 19. dubna 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica C. Páry Malaysia, 18. dubna 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6,7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wan H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. dubna 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - ZahradaDDC House Phuket - VchodDDC House Phuket - VchodDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - VybaveníDDC House Phuket - RecepceDDC House Phuket - VybaveníDDC House Phuket - ZahradaDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - Balkón/terasaDDC House Phuket - VybaveníDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VybaveníDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VybaveníDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - ZahradaDDC House Phuket - RecepceDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - PůdorysyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VybaveníDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - ZahradaDDC House Phuket - ZahradaDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VybaveníDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VybaveníDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - PůdorysyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VyhlídkaDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VyhlídkaDDC House Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDDC House Phuket - RestauraceDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - RestauraceDDC House Phuket - RestauraceDDC House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - RestauraceDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDDC House Phuket - RestauraceDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDDC House Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07