nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Vyhlídka DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Obchodní centrum DDC House Phuket - Recepce DDC House Phuket - Exteriér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Exteriér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Koupelna DDC House Phuket - Interiér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Interiér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Interiér hotelu DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Vybavení
DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty DDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 359 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (359)
Seřazeno podle:
Ron T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. dubna 2015
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Gui S. Páry Singapore, 28. března 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Agnes M. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 26. března 2015
Nice place and nice room!

cheap,clean,and new
9,3
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Joanna M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. února 2015
Simple

Simple, clean, small
4
Simple
Ahmad Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. ledna 2015
cheap & clean

cheap comfy clean
7
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.
Emma N. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. ledna 2015
Improve

Air cond
5,3
Todd H. Páry Canada, 12. ledna 2015
nice room

nice area nice room
6,3
Nice room but preety far from the beach you need the bike but its in the good location only 5 mins away from the mall and beach quiet and not much seevice tou can ask them for towels but you suppose to give them back too
Bruno S. Páry Brazil, 8. ledna 2015
Great location, good value of money

I spend the NYE there and was awsome, great staff
8,7
Ng K. Páry Singapore, 8. prosince 2014
Nice hotel

Value for money, cosy and clean
7,7
Yew C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. listopadu 2014
adequate

price, comfort and cleanliness
8
there are two downside of this hotel. there is no lift. i had to climb to the highest level to my room. secondly, it is a bit of a walk to the beach so it is highly advisable to rent a bike to get around. other than that, friendly staff, quick check-in and out, clean decent room.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VyhlídkaDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Obchodní centrumDDC House Phuket - RecepceDDC House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - KoupelnaDDC House Phuket - Interiér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Interiér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Interiér hoteluDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - VybaveníDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDDC House Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08