Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hřiště Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hřiště Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 225
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2040 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (2040)
Seřazeno podle:
Shyla I. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 19. května 2015
Perfect get away

It was quiet clean and welcoming
9,3
Sik O. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. dubna 2015
Book early for good value for money deal

Location, facilities, prestige
7,7
The quality of the resort exceeded my expectation since I made the booking early and got myself a good deal. A subsequent book saw the price up by 50%. It is a place I would stay if I am to visit Phuket again.
Sik O. Skupiny Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Good location, value for money

Rooms, swimming pool, location
5
I got the rooms early at good price, so the result was a deal with good value for money. The resort is a short distance from the main street, yet aware from the main bars and clubs area. The breakfast looks good too I am regretted not adding the breakfast option when booking. Will go back to this hotel if can get at the same price in future.
Sik O. Skupiny Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Fairly good but need to beef up in the details

Location, overall condition, environemnt
6,3
We checked in to a room but have to change room after we find out that the air conditioner was not working. One day before check out when we asked the staff for transport to airport, they advised allocating four hours for a trip that normally will take 1 hour, due to the Songkran festival. The trip ended up taking 1.5 hours. So future travelers may consider to be less conservative in planning that ride to airport.
Sik O. Skupiny Singapore, 12. dubna 2015
Good location and prestige resort

Location, Swimming pool, Rooms
4,3
We got the rooms early at good price. The hotel thus came out better than we have expected. The rooms are well equip with fridge and safe. The swimming pool is nice although we did not have time to use it. The location is convenient enough and yet not to close to the bars and clubs area which suited us.
Ameya P. Páry India, 29. března 2015
Good One ...

location , cleanliness and good staff
8,3
Enjoyed .. would recommend anyone for same.
Reginald L. Páry Australia, 28. března 2015
top accomadation

friendly service helpful
9
top class
Gargine W. Páry Malaysia, 13. března 2015
good quality hotel

shopping, bar, food
9
Lap K. Páry Australia, 3. března 2015
Gem hidden away in Patong

Cleaniness, nature theme, location
9,7
Deevana Resort exceeded our expectations. The location is perfect, away from the busy beach front and enough distance away from Bangla but not too far from it. The resort reminded me of Bali how its all green unlike some concrete like hotels. The price was really good on Agoda, definitely will book again for my next trip.
Mitchell H. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. února 2015
Deevana Patong is the place to be!

The staff are helpful and always greet you with a warm welcome and a smile! The location is perfect, not too far from the action, but far enough to avoid it! And the atmosphere is tropical and homely!
10
I'm a return guest and i'll return time and time again! Always a pleasure at Deevana Patong! The staff are amazing, the facilities and atmosphere are incredible and make ou feel like you have your own slice of paradise. The location is perfect distance from the action! The food is great, oh that morning buffet gets me everytime! Extremely happy guest and will return time and time again! A++++!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B04