nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 215

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1944 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1944)
Seřazeno podle:
Bonnita C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. září 2014
Enjoyed our stay.. Staff were very friendly

Staff.. Service and location
6,7
We had a lovely time.. Was not disability friendly as had no escalator for elderly or with an injury/disability.. Apart from this.. We had a nice time..
Jasem A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Yemen, 21. září 2014
good

price
8
Tida R. Páry Australia, 18. září 2014
Hidden Gem

Location, value for money and the beautiful hotel
9,7
Jackie M. Páry Australia, 1. září 2014
Hidden Gem

The gardens , the location , rooms & staff
10
Awesome loved it
John K. Páry Australia, 27. srpna 2014
The. Check in staff were most help fell and polit.

Staff. Pool. Room
8,7
It. Was the. Wet season but only rained 1day out of 7which was. Great. So we used the poolsalot the staff were most pleasant. And. Went out. Of there. Way to help us and. Organise. Tours. For. Us. Would. Recommend. This hotel. To others
Tsz H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 20. srpna 2014
good

location
6
Sarah J. Páry Philippines, 18. srpna 2014
Birthday trip to Phuket

We arrived Phuket in the evening so we decided to grab some dinner, when we get back to the room I was surprised with a slice of cake with writing saying "happy birthday".. Thank you
9,7
Our stay was good, very nice hotel and very good food.. Location was excellent cause we can just walk to patong beach and to the famous bangla road.. Well maintained swimming pool though sometimes you need to wait long for the staff just to ask for towel.. They given us a room wherein they are renovating most of the room on that building so at night there's a lot of cockroaches and lizard crawling around.. Everyday they clean our room and even if we don't ask to change our bath towels they still will, which is the standard.. On our first breakfast, there was a misunderstanding with the booking with agoda but it was settled right away which is a good thing, thought they were gonna ruin our vacation.. Overall, I would still be staying here on our next trip to Phuket and will definitely recommend this place to my other friends.. Thank you!
Jay R. Páry Singapore, 17. srpna 2014
room issues
4,3
Rooms were filled with insects. Free wifi was not connecting for most times. No electrical power a few time. Air con so noisy.
Erni M. Skupiny Indonesia, 8. srpna 2014
Great Hotel value for money.

Big Room, Love the Swimming Pools, Location
6,3
Paul C. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. července 2014
Good hotel

Location food cleanliness
10
This is a good hotel close to beach . Had nice gardens and swimming pool

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01