Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 225

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1870 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1870)
Warren C. Páry Australia, 7. dubna 2014
Great price, great hotel

Buffet breakfast, clean, great private pool
5,7
We loved this hotel. Super fast check in and out, pools were well maintained. Loved our private pool
Angela T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 31. března 2014
Throughly enjoyed our stay.

great pools, tropical garden setting and friendly helpful staff.
8
This is my second stay at the Deevana. The Deevana is set back off the street and is only a10 min walk to the center of town or the beach. The rooms are clean are comfortable. The swimming pools are great.I will stay at the Deevana again when I am in Patong.
Stephen K. Páry Australia, 23. března 2014
We stayed in deluxe wing with spa room

Friendly good location
8
Would recommend deluxe wing with spa rooms were clean staff friendly good breakfast
Sree A. Páry Malaysia, 22. března 2014
pretty good

clean room, friendly staff, nive surrounding
8
Justin C. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 17. března 2014
reasonable stay

poools, bar, breakfast
7,7
stay was as expected. only some staff speak fluent english, pool has a bar where you can also order food. rooms were average. large beds. water and electricity were randomly cut off however after a phone call to reception it was fixed immediately, happened atleast twice. located right on the main road close to night life. bout 10 mins walk to bangla rd. lots of shopping of fake goods and lots of food near by
Douglas F. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. března 2014
good value

location, staff & food
8,3
Great spot, helpful friendly staff good facilities & centrally located
Wong P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 8. března 2014
Great & Fantastic Hotel

Clean, luxury and comfortable
8
We stay 2 nights and its really feel fantastic and comfortable. Clean room and we having our own private jacuzzi pool which my daughter was like it very much. I am just recommend this resort to one of my friend which will going to Phuket in June this year. When we check out we feel that hesitate leaving this hotel and my daughter as well.
Teckyung H. Páry Malaysia, 5. března 2014
Not value for money

The food suit me. The hotel design is just nice with Jaccuzi pool attached to room.
5
I am a bit disappointed when i check in my deluxe room with spa wing. This is because the jaccuzi pool is not cleaned properly, and there are so many housefly and mosquito in my room. When i want to use jaccuzi pool in the evening, the light didn't functioning well. I called receptionist and a staff came in to check. However, the staff didn't return to change the light bulb for me. It is just not worth to stay here.
Stephanie, S. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. února 2014
Pleasant but there can be improvements

Some friendly staff, Comfortable beds (but not so comfortable extra bed), Spacious room
6,3
Check-in was easy and we were attended with very friendly staffs. We didn't spend much time in the hotel itself as we had daytrips organized. The walk from the hotel to the main Patong strip takes about 15 minutes or so. The checking out however was slightly inefficient and the on-duty manager were not the brightest nor the friendliest. Would I stay again in Deevana? No. There are plenty of other choices available especially in Patong. For the price I've paid, I would have preferred to stay in Tune Hotel.
Ben L. Páry Singapore, 8. února 2014
pleasant stay...

ample car parking lots, not overcrowded and close to beach
8,3
Overall the stay is pleasant. Got a few mozzie bites.. perhaps an area for improvement.. and yes there is vegetarian options for the restaurant on level 2.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08