nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 215

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1956 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1956)
Seřazeno podle:
Prabhat K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 23. října 2014
Good

Swimming pool
9
Excellent
Nurnatasha M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. října 2014
Awesome Stay!

Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
8,3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!
Jiing W. Páry China, 7. října 2014
Not great but ok

Food, swimming pool, nearby the Orientala massage & spa
6,7
It was raining season when we started, the balcony is good to dry the wet clothes. The swimming pool is clean we enjoyed swimming there, very convenient to get there especially when you live in rooms with pool view and on the 1st floor. Not nearby the beach, 15min by walk. There are lots of Thai food and seafood restaurants nearby. Electricity was out for twice when we stayed two nights, the shower water was sometimes not warm especially in the morning. The staffs are friendly and breakfast quality is good. But considered the hotel equipment and condition generally I could only give 3.5 star out of 5.
Ludovic B. Páry France, 1. října 2014
nice place to stay in patong

garden, pool, breakfast
7,7
Really nice place , only not lucky that our shower sink really smelly !
Saikumar K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 30. září 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, Choice of room , Access to beach and shopping area
9,3
We fully enjoyed our stay and the room was clean and spacious for our stay. We enjoyed using the swiming pool. Hotel provided us prompt service to book for outdoor activities and taxis for airport transfers.
Bonnita C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. září 2014
Enjoyed our stay.. Staff were very friendly

Staff.. Service and location
6,7
We had a lovely time.. Was not disability friendly as had no escalator for elderly or with an injury/disability.. Apart from this.. We had a nice time..
Jasem A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Yemen, 21. září 2014
good

price
8
Tida R. Páry Australia, 18. září 2014
Hidden Gem

Location, value for money and the beautiful hotel
9,7
Jackie M. Páry Australia, 1. září 2014
Hidden Gem

The gardens , the location , rooms & staff
10
Awesome loved it
John K. Páry Australia, 27. srpna 2014
The. Check in staff were most help fell and polit.

Staff. Pool. Room
8,7
It. Was the. Wet season but only rained 1day out of 7which was. Great. So we used the poolsalot the staff were most pleasant. And. Went out. Of there. Way to help us and. Organise. Tours. For. Us. Would. Recommend. This hotel. To others

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04