Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hřiště Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hřiště Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 225

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2086 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (2086)
Seřazeno podle:
Navienkumar R. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 27. srpna 2015
Great Value for Money & location

Value for Money , Location & staff attitude
6
We stayed on a family vacation at this resort, clean rooms and the service was good. Kids enjoyed the pool... a 7-10 mins walk to Patong beach, J Mall and good eat outs nearby. Value for the money paid. would recommend this place for anyone travelling with family.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lida B. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2015
Relaxing good location hotel

Environment, location and breakfast
8,7
It was comfortable, relaxing and highly enjoyable. Positively recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacqueline E. Páry Australia, 13. srpna 2015
Disappointed visit

Pool pool pool
5
We did not get cold drinks on arrival and cold face washers we asked for a better white coffee mug we were told not allowed they were housekeepings we were not allowed to take toast back to our room so we brought our white mugs from our room each day for a desent cuppa
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johan N. Páry South Africa, 4. srpna 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, staff very helpful and friendly, rooms comfortable.
8
Very pleasant stay and would recommend any time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renuka R. Páry Canada, 26. července 2015
Nice relaxed stay

Staff,location,breakfast
7,7
We had a good time during our stay at Deevana Patong Resort and Spa. Good location walking distance to beach, restraunts and shopping for those who are interested. The hotel rooms were spacious and staff attended to any request that were made. I only wish they provided free pick up and drop to the airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oh A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. července 2015
NA

Good location , not so crowded and working distance to the beach
8,3
Through agoda . Com
Nahlásit hodnocení
Malcolm G. Páry United Kingdom, 5. července 2015
Location, Clean & Friendly

Location, Clean & Great Pool
7
After booking & of course paying in advance for 9 nights, on checking-in Reception demanded, yes DEMANDED $USD100 deposit yet friends who checked in a few hours later didn't have to pay a deposit - go figure! The breakfast staff seemed to be trained the same way, very abrupt & mostly lazy, we jokingly called them the Breakfast Police as they demanded your room number. The egg station had up to 4 staff at one time yet only one actually working as others watched on. Maybe a system of someone taking egg orders would speed things up & stop queue jumpers. The Housekeeping staff were terrific, rooms large & comfy & the pool is great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ayesha C. Páry India, 25. června 2015
Nice hotel with good rate

Swimming pool was good . Rooms were clean but with full of mosquito. They hardly understand English as the staff was Thai .
6,7
Value for money . Rooms are clean but have mosquito. They hardly understand English as staff was mostly Thai . We took hotel room only so no idea about food at all . It's quiet far from patong beach . Staff was nice enuff .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhong Y. Páry Malaysia, 23. června 2015
Phuket Stay

Great location with quiet environment, very convenient
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hitesh P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 15. června 2015
Deewana patong stay not cool as assumed.

The front desk staff are of helping nature & swimming pool is maintained well.
6
At our arrival we were not offered any welcome drink. We were not satisfied with the deluxe room given to us so we changed it. The house keeping & the food area staff were found rude enough. Thanks.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A03