Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vchod Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolí Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hřiště Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hřiště Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 225
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 2057 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (2057)
Seřazeno podle:
Ayesha C. Páry India, 25. června 2015
Nice hotel with good rate

Swimming pool was good . Rooms were clean but with full of mosquito. They hardly understand English as the staff was Thai .
6,7
Value for money . Rooms are clean but have mosquito. They hardly understand English as staff was mostly Thai . We took hotel room only so no idea about food at all . It's quiet far from patong beach . Staff was nice enuff .
Zhong Y. Páry Malaysia, 23. června 2015
Phuket Stay

Great location with quiet environment, very convenient
8,3
Hitesh P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 15. června 2015
Deewana patong stay not cool as assumed.

The front desk staff are of helping nature & swimming pool is maintained well.
6
At our arrival we were not offered any welcome drink. We were not satisfied with the deluxe room given to us so we changed it. The house keeping & the food area staff were found rude enough. Thanks.
Vivian A. Skupiny Singapore, 6. června 2015
Room full of mosquitos

The exterior, the pool, the location
4,3
Bad experience. Felt cheated by the reviews. Check in to a room with lots of Mosquitos, requested for house keeping to come twice to spray insecticide in the room. Room looks more like a chalet resort. Hotel is not exactly that near to the beach. Breakfast was just so so, not as fantastic as written in the review. Towel provided is dirty with stains on it.
Douglas R. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. května 2015
Excellent Holiday Experience

Position, quiet, well maintained
8,7
I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to do so, great position, value for money, good facilities, well maintained and great staff
Naiyarat D. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 21. května 2015
Nice Food

Nice Food, Nice location
8
I like the food there. There are many kinds of food for breakfast. But the air condition in the room is not cool.
Shyla I. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 19. května 2015
Perfect get away

It was quiet clean and welcoming
9,3
Sik O. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. dubna 2015
Book early for good value for money deal

Location, facilities, prestige
7,7
The quality of the resort exceeded my expectation since I made the booking early and got myself a good deal. A subsequent book saw the price up by 50%. It is a place I would stay if I am to visit Phuket again.
Sik O. Skupiny Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Good location, value for money

Rooms, swimming pool, location
5
I got the rooms early at good price, so the result was a deal with good value for money. The resort is a short distance from the main street, yet aware from the main bars and clubs area. The breakfast looks good too I am regretted not adding the breakfast option when booking. Will go back to this hotel if can get at the same price in future.
Sik O. Skupiny Singapore, 13. dubna 2015
Fairly good but need to beef up in the details

Location, overall condition, environemnt
6,3
We checked in to a room but have to change room after we find out that the air conditioner was not working. One day before check out when we asked the staff for transport to airport, they advised allocating four hours for a trip that normally will take 1 hour, due to the Songkran festival. The trip ended up taking 1.5 hours. So future travelers may consider to be less conservative in planning that ride to airport.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VchodDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06