nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartmá Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lázně Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 215

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1973 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (1973)
Seřazeno podle:
Deborah F. Páry Australia, 18. listopadu 2014
Deevana is FANTASTIC value 4 $$! Definate 4STAR!!

Beautiful, quite, good beds/rooms, excellent service
9,3
Excellent
Nick G. Páry New Zealand, 3. listopadu 2014
A great hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the staff are lovely and helpful. The rooms, grounds and pool are all very tidy and well maintained. Last but not least the food was great.
10
We stayed at Deevana for 12 nights in a room with a private spa and had an awesome time. Every aspect of this hotel was perfect for us and we will definitely be going back. There is nothing that we were not happy with and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Patong.
Tanya S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 1. listopadu 2014
perfect holiday

from checkin , food, breakfast, staff, location to ambiance. it's perfect
8,7
Open spacious, smiling and according staff. Perfect breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Bad WiFi though. But over all its a lovely hotel.would come again
Asif Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 27. října 2014
Average

pools were good, good garden near market
5,3
Stay was good. Service level was fair. Guest relation manager Ms. Waan was best among all with smiling face very supportive and very good.
Paul C. Páry United Kingdom, 25. října 2014
comfortable, central resort spa

staff very helpful and friendly, rooms very clean and fair size.attractive gardens and pool area.
9
Only criticism was the bar was not that welcoming. Drinks were not value for money, and served as a matter of course. I had a large insect frozen in a lump of ice. When I pointed it out to the staff, I was told well we don't make the ice. The drink was not replaced with a fresh one. That was my only complaint. We did not return to the bar again. The staff on the whole, excellent. From counter to cleaner, seemed very happy, always there with a smile.
Prabhat K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 23. října 2014
Good

Swimming pool
9
Excellent
Darren H. Skupiny United Kingdom, 22. října 2014
Perfect location and great price

Pool, Restaurant, Staff
8,7
Relaxing and trouble free
Nurnatasha M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. října 2014
Awesome Stay!

Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
8,3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!
Jiing W. Páry China, 7. října 2014
Not great but ok

Food, swimming pool, nearby the Orientala massage & spa
6,7
It was raining season when we started, the balcony is good to dry the wet clothes. The swimming pool is clean we enjoyed swimming there, very convenient to get there especially when you live in rooms with pool view and on the 1st floor. Not nearby the beach, 15min by walk. There are lots of Thai food and seafood restaurants nearby. Electricity was out for twice when we stayed two nights, the shower water was sometimes not warm especially in the morning. The staffs are friendly and breakfast quality is good. But considered the hotel equipment and condition generally I could only give 3.5 star out of 5.
Ludovic B. Páry France, 1. října 2014
nice place to stay in patong

garden, pool, breakfast
7,7
Really nice place , only not lucky that our shower sink really smelly !

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmáDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LázněDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauraceDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - HřištěDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C01