Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 1380 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (1380)
Seřazeno podle:
Ruangpol P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 26. srpna 2015
Good staff friendly

Good staff friendly , clean Rooms , good value
9
I was really happy with my stay here for 3 night , room is small but comfortable , staff good speak English and very friendly and support me every time .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thanabet C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 8. srpna 2015
Was okay but not what I expected.

Nice location
5,3
Not what I expected. The room is quite small but big enough for solo travelers. great for some one who just want a place to sleep. C
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph B. Jednotlivci Canada, 5. srpna 2015
Delta hotel Hong Kong

The best three things about the Delta were its location, value for the cost of the room and the helpfulness of the staff.
9
My stay was wonderful at the Delta. It's a budget Hotel/hostel which offer a place to stay fr a reasonable price. I stayed in a single room with a private shower. The room and bed was clean, and the room also came equipped with a T.V., air conditioner and a fan. There wasn't much space in the room, literally enough for a bed and a bathroom, but that's all I needed. Where else can you stay in Hong Kong for a 1/4 of the price of anywhere else. Also, the location is phenomenal! You're across the street from the subway, minutes walk to the harbour and right smack dab in the craziness that is Mong Kok. I recommend this place for solo travellers, or any back packers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jesus L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. července 2015
So-so

Accomodating staff
4
So so
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sim K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. července 2015
Budget pirce for a comfortable stay

Clean room, reasonable price in HK, easy access to eateries and shopping malls
7,3
It was a nice stay with Delta Hotel, reception on the 16th floor and room at 13th floor. Rooms are clean and AC worked well. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to my upcoming stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
John C. Obchodní cestující Ireland, 21. července 2015
Delta

Location ,Price, staff
8,7
comfortable,relaxing and convenient
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharath S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 19. července 2015
Value for money at heart of city

Location, Access to any part of the city, Friendly staff
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
John C. Obchodní cestující Ireland, 13. července 2015
Delta

Staff Location Price
8,3
Cleans and comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Koh T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. června 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nelly M. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 22. června 2015
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VchodDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02