Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Obchody Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1007 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,6
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,4
Všechna hodnocení (1007)
Iniche M. Skupiny Indonesia, 10. dubna 2014
satisfied

the receptionts are humble, nice service and kind
9
I really satisfied being stayed here. The room is great, clean and comfortable. The receptionist are really helping me much. First, I can put my luggage at this hotel while I go around to shenzhen and macau for 2 days without charge at all. Really love it. And second, on my last day in hongkong, I did checked out in the morning. Then I put my luggage again until 7 pm. By the time I came to this hotel to took my luggage then I asked a request to the staff if I could use the bath room for bath or something else with any charge but the staff said that I could used the bath room free of charge... wow really awesome. .... I really thank you
Mishri S. Jednotlivci India, 8. dubna 2014
Clean and Budget hotel

Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff
10
Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff and Centrally located. i give 10/10 for DELTA HOTEL.......
Pepito R. Skupiny Philippines, 8. dubna 2014
simply amaizing

accommodating manager and staff, clean, eaay access to transportation and shopping center
9,3
I was travelling wirh my friends and it was indeed comfortable and satisfying because of the manager Jasmin. She was always there to give us what we needs and wants. She's very accommodating and a wonderful person. Thank you for all the helpful information and for making our stay relax, safe, and secure. The value for money is very good and the hotel were able to maintain its cleanliness and the hospitality of the manager and thier staff.
Jaff R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. dubna 2014
High speed internet,Very Clean,Centrally located

High speed internet,Very CleanRoom,Centrally located and great staff
10
When I was stay in Delta Hotel everything is good,location,transportation and shopping.I was stay only for 1 night and I'm so satisfied their services,very clean room,wifi conection so strong ,attentive staff,reception open in 24 hours and about security is perfect.I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. I will definitely comeback and stay here again in future...my THUMBS UP for this hotel!!!!!!
Rosella G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. dubna 2014
i feel so comfortable in my stay.

location,clean room,high floor room.
10
I was stay in Delta Hotel. Great room for money. Very clean and staff are great. It was good experience to stay at Delta Hotel.
Kartika W. Páry Sweden, 8. dubna 2014
good value for money

location clean budget
7,7
friendly and helpful staff. small but clean room with all facilities you need. in short friendly and good value for money. I can recommend and will come back again.
Thana T. Skupiny Thailand, 7. dubna 2014
Very bad

Dirty smell scary
2
Very bad poor hotel
Maria K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. dubna 2014
Very satisfied.

Central location. Surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR exit E is just across the hotel. A21 bus stop in TST is also very near, very cheap way to get to the airport
7,7
Im satisfied with my stay. It was worth the money I spent.
Cheah C. Páry Malaysia, 6. dubna 2014
Terrible hotels

Nothing best
2
Will not stay this hotel again.
How H. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. dubna 2014
Dirty n full of dust

location staff wifi
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ObchodyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VchodDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B05