nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Obchody Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1250 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (1250)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeffrey D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
Comfortable stay

the place was very tidy
7,7
i had a pleasant stay and i will stay there again when i come back to hk
Lingyu W. Páry China, 13. prosince 2014
Great place for solo backpackers

Service, location and Room quality
10
The stay in here was great! It is a very nice and warm hotel. Staff here is very friendly and willing to help, especially the staff in the front desk. Room is very tidy and neat, I met some friends in here too :) I will stay with them next time when I am back to Hong Kong !
Raj B. Obchodní cestující Iceland, 9. prosince 2014
Comfortable Stay

wifi,staff,cleanliness
10
The staff were all great and very friendly. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and it was easy to sleep. I felt very safe staying here because they had lots of CCTV cameras. There's high speed free wifi as well.Overall my stay was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay for a short term in low budget.
Joachim W. Jednotlivci Germany, 8. prosince 2014
Not the kind of room that was on agoda phot

Very central location in kowloon with good transport connection
5,7
This was not the same room that was shown on photo when i booked the room via internet !!! Got a very small room just a bit more than the size of the bed. Room had sink, WC, and air condition but shower mend use the shower hose over the toilet bowl stand between sink and WC and shower. No seperate shower cabin !! The hotel rooms are on 14 floor of a building and the elevator is obviously undersized. In Nathan street in front of the hotels every evenning indian/pakistani (?) men trying to sell you watches or tailor service. Nagging !
Wenquin D. Jednotlivci India, 6. prosince 2014
Pleasant stay

location and staff
9,7
I stayed in this hotel for the second time . I like this hotel due to the location. It is very clse to the Night markets and the Victoria harbour. The room was very Clean and tidy.
Chai H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. prosince 2014
Overall OK

Location very good.
8
Wenquin D. Jednotlivci India, 5. prosince 2014
Budget hotel for a short term stay

Location,wifi and staff
10
My stay was really good as I was provided with a comfortable bed, the room & bathroom were clean. The hotel is situated at Tsim Sha Tsui which is in the heart of all shopping places.You can just walk to all the shopping places and restaurants.There are a lot of Indian restaurants in the ground floor. If you like Indian or pakistani food, you can have a good taste of that.
Yuen Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 28. listopadu 2014
This is not a hotel.
2
This was not a hotel. It was more like a hostel. I had to cut my stay short and book a room in a real hotel, because this place was not what I would call a hotel.
Katherine C. Páry Philippines, 26. listopadu 2014
too expensive!
2,7
not so good. especially downstairs and the reception. its so clutter. room too small. too expensive for the kind of hotel and services. maganda pa ang mga hostels ng pinas.. showera are not working properly.
Weng H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2014
Value for money

clean, comfortable, walking distance to alot of attractions
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ObchodyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VchodDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VchodDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A02