nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Obchody Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1165 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (1165)
Seřazeno podle:
Calvert E. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 10. září 2014
Very Pleasant

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Rooms are small but perfect for a single night, I had no problems there.
Yaya -. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 9. září 2014
so far so good

strategis, dekat MTR, akses 24 jam
5,3
so far so good
Christian D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. září 2014
Not what was advertised

it was cheap and in a good location, that's it.
4
The rooms in the pictures were nice, they one I stayed in was not. It was barely bigger than the bed, had no toilet tissue in the bathroom, wasn't cleaned at all during my 3 day stay, and I saw two roaches. It was also only accessible by a single elevator or a disgusting stairwell and 16 flights up. Oh, and if the elevator was full, which only took about 5 people and it was almost always full, it just wouldn't stop, so you could wait 15 minutes or more just to go downstairs.
Raffaele I. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 9. září 2014
Very central and cheap hotel

The Delta Hotel is situated in TST, which is very central. The room was quite tiny, but for the price I payed it was ok.
6,3
It is perfect for someone who is only looking for a cheap place to sleep and will spend the majority of time in Honk Kong outside / in the city.
Bryan E. Páry Philippines, 6. září 2014
Just Because The Receptionist Was a Filipina

Location, Filipina Receptionist, Free Microwave, Fridge and Drinking Water
6,3
Our stay was just OK. I booked this place as I have read that one of the receptionists was a Filipina. When we got at the building, the smell was not not good. But the unit itself was clean. The Indian receptionist was not that pleasant as she seemed mad when we asked if we could not have an early check in. By the way, we arrived at around 1PM already so for me it's not too much if they accommodate us and give us a room so we could rest. It's a good thing that the Filipina receptionist came and she checked again for available rooms and finally gave us one. For me, everything else (food, fare, etc.) in HK is a bit pricey so we had some food back from the Phils. and we're glad that this hotel offered fridge, microwave oven and drinking water for free. We also had 3 in 1 coffee from our luggage so no need for us to go out as hot water was also available. One of my concerns was that during our last day, we didn't have lights in the bathroom. When I asked if it could be replaced, the Indian receptionist told us that the handyman would only be available at 930am. Another problem was that the room had only 1 outlet so it's difficult to charge our cellphones. But overall, it was a good experience because we knew that we have a "kababayan" that we could go to anytime.
Edrick T. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 4. září 2014
budget hotel

location × 3
4
Kinda scary..
Diane L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
You get what you paid for.

Location, Staff, New clean towels
6,3
The size, comfort and quality of the hotel fits the price that you paid for. My family and I were satisfied with what we got because we knew that the reason we got the hotel was just to sleep in. We got the family room with 2 double beds. The room was really small. Two steps from the door and you've already reached your bed. The size of the room wasn't a problem for my family because as mentioned, we were only there to sleep. The only problem that we faced was the bathroom. The drainage was bad. After few minutes of shower, you'll feel like you are in a swimming pool. We also overheard another guest complaining about the same problem. If this problem was rectified, it would be more comfortable for future guests. Overall, the stay was fine. The staff was really friendly and she even helped with directions. The location of this hotel is great. Most of the attraction sites are within walking distance.
Raymund T. Páry Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel: Value for money

near MTR, clean hotel, value for money
8,3
We got all we need. Clean hotel and very near MTR and other tourist attractions for a very affordable price. This hotel is recommended.
Anna M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 28. srpna 2014
Value for money

Location. Staff
7
Flee Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. srpna 2014
Not worst iy

Location . Convenience . Cheap
4,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ObchodyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VchodDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3C02