nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Obchody Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 1105 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (1105)
Seřazeno podle:
Kok L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 22. července 2014
Good location

Good location, decent room condition & reasonable priced
7
Everything is considerably good, except:- 1) unkempt and/or rather dirty common area; 2) pitifully small & run-down lifts, and it takes ages for the whole waiting time especially going down; & 3) entrance to the building is fulled of migrants trying to sell you stuff like tourist SIMpacks, etc.
Alan P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. července 2014
Value for Money.

Location. Value for Money. Easy access to public transport.
7,3
It was okay. Great.
Yun C. Skupiny Singapore, 13. července 2014
Cheap and good location

Cheap , good location and good roommates
6,3
Great experience with night life around the hotel
Thiti M. Skupiny Thailand, 7. července 2014
terrible
2
terrible building terrible atmosphere terrible elevetor terrible people
Peter V. Skupiny Australia, 5. července 2014
Very good experience overall . Will return one day

Location was close to mrt and shops . Easy to get around the area. Plenty of eating places nearby .
10
Very good experience. The price was right for my big family. Children likes talking to friendly staff there
Maria C. Skupiny Philippines, 5. července 2014
Great location, accomodating staff

The hotel is centrally located, just beside the MTR station and near to the airport bus. The staffs are accomodating.
8
I travelled with 3 of my friends and we booked a queen size bed for July 1 and a family room for July 2-5. The staff upgraded our July 1 reservation to a family room without extra charge. Also the staff are nice and the rooms are being cleaned everyday. It's not a fancy hotel but with the cheap price and good location, this is a very great deal.
Jan M. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2014
Hongkong is a very good place to shop, fun & shop.

receptionists are very accommodating, understands and speaks english.
5,3
It was good because the hotel are very near to the shopping malls, restaurants, attractions and bus and ferry terminal to macau
Gina U. Jednotlivci Canada, 26. června 2014
Horrible

Wifi
2,3
The location was horrible. At the lobby are a lot of suspicious looking people. It's not safe. The hotel room is so tight and dirty.
Timothy M. Páry Australia, 22. června 2014
ok

???
6
OK but way overpriced
Doreen W. Skupiny Philippines, 16. června 2014
Value for money

Clean, Centrally located, Friendly staff
9
I stayed in this hotel with my mother and 2 aunts for 3 nights and the 4 of us were very satisfied, at first we booked the 1 bed in 4-bed dormitory but when we got there we thought that was not very convenient for the 3 senior citizens so the staff suggested that if we like we could upgrade to a family room and we did, she gave us a discounted price for that room (she's a filipina by the way and she's very nice and accommodating) all the staff were nice and friendly. Our room was clean and we had a nice view, very cool air-condition, clean bathroom, so me, my mother and 2 aunties were really happy and satisfied. The only problem their was the elevator, you have to fall in line and wait for your turn but not that bad though, other than that everything else was great. We are going to stay there again the next time we go to HK. I like the place, very close to the city and to a lot of shopping malls and also very accessible to transportation. Thank you guys! Highly recommended.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ObchodyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VchodDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3B06