Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vyhlídka Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 1356 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (1356)
Seřazeno podle:
Koh T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 30. června 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Nelly M. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 22. června 2015
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Stefano A. Jednotlivci Italy, 15. června 2015
Dodgy place

Location, price
4,7
Really cheap place but if you can avoid this building full of dodgy people and really dirty. I would rather spend more money and not come back to this place!
Leilani F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. května 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Jessica J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. dubna 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Alana D. Páry Australia, 10. dubna 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Voon C. Skupiny Singapore, 5. dubna 2015
only if you do not spend much time in room

great location, friendly staff, clean
6,3
This is my second stay. Room size differs even if you book the same category. In my first stay, the room was bigger with more walking area. So ask for the biggest they have (subject to availability). For this second stay, I was given a very tiny room which is stuffy and makes me feel super claustrophobic. We had to pay extra to upgrade to a family room, which turned out to be the same size as the room in my first stay, except that it has 2 double beds. Very small toilet, slightly bigger than a public toilet cubical. So you may have some difficulty manoeuvring if you are big sized. Need to take care where you place the toilet paper as it may get wet while you shower. Not enough space for toiletries so will have to use your own toiletries bag. Water pressure is small. The heater takes about 30 minutes to warm up and the hot water lasts only about 5 minutes, so gotta shower fast. As rightly pointed out by my dad (which I overlooked in my first stay), the building's lack of public safety, with its narrow pathways leading to the one and only escape stairways. Windows in the rooms are bolted shut and plugs are everywhere. Location is great though and much cheaper than the other accommodations in the same area. However, given the above safety concerns, I may not stay there again.
Joy H. Skupiny Singapore, 19. března 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Skupiny Singapore, 19. března 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.
Ruth S. Skupiny Philippines, 15. března 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VchodDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VyhlídkaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VybaveníDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepceDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2F07