nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolí Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vyhlídka Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interiér hotelu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Zahrada Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vybavení Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Zahrada Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkón/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Zahrada Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Koupelna Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolí
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 5
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 356 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (356)
Seřazeno podle:
Wong S. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
Authentic Stay

Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
7,3
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Timothy H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. srpna 2014
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden

Pool, Staff, and comfortable
9,7
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
Wilhelmus H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Netherlands, 21. července 2014
Excellent accomodation at DesakPutu Putera

The rooms were excellentle, neat and comfortable with ensiute bathroom with shower and a bath. The location was great as it was walking distance to the main road for shopping and restaurants.
8,7
My stay at Desak Putu Putera was awesome. I would recommend it. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but totally different when you walk into the homestay. Great stay. Definetely recommended.
Heather F. Páry United Kingdom, 31. května 2014
Felt like being at home

Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
9
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Selvyana P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 31. května 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods

Clean, nice, friendly home stay
8
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Verinia S. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 30. května 2014
Excellent value for money !

The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
9,3
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Eleise F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 25. května 2014
Value for money

Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
9,3
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Fathia S. Skupiny Indonesia, 21. května 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay

The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
9,3
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Jason W. Páry Australia, 16. května 2014
Delightful

Friendly, comfortable, helpful
9,3
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Sunjue L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 5. května 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.

location, cheap, clean
5,7
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolíDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VyhlídkaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interiér hoteluDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ZahradaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VybaveníDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ZahradaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkón/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ZahradaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KoupelnaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C06