Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolí Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vyhlídka Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interiér hotelu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Zahrada Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Vybavení Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Zahrada Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkón/terasa Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Zahrada Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Koupelna Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolí
Oblast: Ubud Počet pokojů: 5
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 394 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (394)
Seřazeno podle:
Audrey L. Páry Canada, 4. července 2015
Lovely place

The family, the garden and the balcony
10
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
Andrea A. Jednotlivci Mexico, 30. června 2015
Authentic Balinese experience

The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
10
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Lee K. Skupiny Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Worth it

Food and stay
10
Brian R. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 16. června 2015
Happy homestay

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Guo Q. Páry China, 6. června 2015
Good stay

-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
8,7
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Karen P. Páry United Kingdom, 12. května 2015
Great value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Paulina V. Jednotlivci Colombia, 7. května 2015
Great Hometstay

Rooms, ambiance and people
9,3
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Stephanie O. Páry Germany, 12. dubna 2015
Very nice and clean

Very central, clean and good breakfast
9,3
Anna Z. Skupiny Poland, 10. dubna 2015
dirty

balcony, smiling people,
6,7
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Kersten C. Páry United States of America, 24. února 2015
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolíDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VyhlídkaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Interiér hoteluDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ZahradaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VybaveníDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ZahradaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkón/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ZahradaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KoupelnaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2E03