Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 433 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,1
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (433)
Seřazeno podle:
Janita L. Páry Finland, 30. dubna 2016
Fantastic homestay
6,3
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer A. Páry France, 17. dubna 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
3,7
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katy O. Skupiny United States of America, 31. března 2016
Fine stay
4
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michal S. Skupiny Poland, 19. března 2016
.
6
.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edel S. Páry Ireland, 18. března 2016
Great place to stay

Food, friendly staff and location
10
Great!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Huong T. Skupiny Vietnam, 11. února 2016
I really love this homestay.
6,7
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amitabha G. Skupiny India, 6. února 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
5
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jody C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 23. ledna 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
6,7
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. ledna 2016
Great place in Ubud

Staff, food, dog
8,3
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jordana D. Jednotlivci Portugal, 7. ledna 2016
Ubud

Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
5
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jídlo a nápojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolíDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VyhlídkaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Exteriér hoteluDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ZahradaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - VybaveníDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ZahradaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkón/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ZahradaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - KoupelnaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolíDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkón/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolíDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkón/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ZahradaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkón/terasaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolíDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ZahradaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Zahrada


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04