nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Deva Patong Suites Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Diamond Beach Suite Hotel
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pláž Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pláž Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pláž Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 24
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 199 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (199)
Seřazeno podle:
Tofan K. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 17. dubna 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Michael T. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. dubna 2014
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7,3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Charlotte F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 27. února 2014
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Aaron M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. února 2014
Great location, good value

Location, location, location
7,7
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.
Rusli H. Páry Indonesia, 13. února 2014
Budget Hotel, no BF, good location, fair facility

Location is near to Bazaan (culinary adventure) and jungceylon mall however the surrounding is still developing areas, dust and construction are the things to be considered.
5,7
We stay only 2 nights, we found the hotel is nearby to Jungceylon and Banzaan (local market) where we can have culinary adventure of how the local foods are like. Location is near however it is still developing areas, where dust and construction are still there. We run out of water in the first night, so we took a brief shower can you imagine? Safety is also a concern as it is a budget hotel only.
Kostadin V. Jednotlivci Canada, 2. února 2014
Deva Patong Suites Hotel

hotel was close to the local market
4,3
Alain F. Páry Canada, 1. února 2014
Unsafe place to stay

Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
6,3
Unsafe hotel, no manager to contact, patio door communication with various access and daily unlock by cleaner. Customer clean up during our stay
Har K. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 25. ledna 2014
need subway ,

Convenience, location, value for money
6
Stay was pleasant.
Jen M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 23. ledna 2014
Excellent

Clean, value for money, close to nightlife and shopping
9,3
Oscar P. Skupiny Sweden, 22. ledna 2014
Good price

Location,staff,price
6,3
The location is good but the room was not so clean and the balcony was very small.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Deva Patong Suites Hotel PhuketDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PlážDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PlážDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - PlážDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Patong Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08