Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 248 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (248)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeraldine K. Páry Malaysia, 7. ledna 2016
Nice location

location, hotel condition, staff
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hassane S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. listopadu 2015
Good

The owners
8,7
Like feeling home
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aaron L. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. listopadu 2015
Everything good

Price, very clean and comfortable, good wifi
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mavis K. Skupiny Malaysia, 8. listopadu 2015
Staff, Location, Price, Room, Service

Best thing is their service and location
8,7
We arrived hotel around 9.30am but the staff allowed us to check in to our room. Even the hotel is not new but the bed is very comfortable (as 4 star hotel) and overall we are very satisfied with our stay. It's just about 1 minute walking to convenient store and pharmacy. About 8 minutes walk to Bangla Street which is very happening street from night until 6am. There's a store selling tourist package in front of Family Mart convenient store. The package offered at low fare. Deva Suites Patong our definitely choice for our future visit!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abigail W. Páry United Kingdom, 15. října 2015
Well located, value for money stay.

Large, clean rooms and well located.
8,3
We stayed in an air con double room which when we arrived, they had already had the aircon on for us and chilled water in the fridge. The room was large, cool and with a clean functional bathroom. The wifi was also a good strength. The location is great as its far enough from the bars on the main road that you don't hear it till all hours yet it is only a 5-10 min walk to the main strip and 10 min walk to the beach. Great, clean, basic, value for money stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shoaib J. Jednotlivci Pakistan, 13. října 2015
Very nice and clean hotel to stay

English speaking desk and cleanliness of hotel location was also good.
10
It was lovely will stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammad H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. září 2015
value for money

clean.cheap.friendly staff
8
Nice clean room with very cheap. I got around rm35 for one room from agoda...staff us very friendly and helpful..12 minute by walk to patong beach..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Haithan A. Jednotlivci South Sudan, 15. září 2015
Good and quite

The location was good and also full service and quite place
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phoon L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 12. září 2015
Best value hotel room in Patong

Comfort, Location & Cleanliness
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fitri Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 10. září 2015
good

good location, friendly staff, easy access
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlážDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlážDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlážDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08