Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 260 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (260)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna L. Páry United Kingdom, 18. dubna 2016
Good location
5,3
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wichai S. Skupiny Thailand, 6. dubna 2016
Good
6,7
Goog
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saad A. Skupiny United Arab Emirates, 31. března 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
6,7
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 16. března 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near ba
6,7
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard S. Skupiny United Kingdom, 14. března 2016
Long weekend with friends
6,3
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phongnapha S. Páry Laos, 27. února 2016
good
5,7
nice location, cleam room reasonable price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexandre V. Jednotlivci France, 10. února 2016
Excellent Hotel in city center
6,7
I have enjoyed my stay in this Hotel... Nice Room, Friendly Staff and Bosses.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria J. Jednotlivci Canada, 13. ledna 2016
A Rare Find
6,7
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeraldine K. Páry Malaysia, 7. ledna 2016
Nice location

location, hotel condition, staff
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter M. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. ledna 2016
Friendly staff
5
Nickolie the owner was extremely helpful. Location only 7-10min walk to Bangla Road. Remember if you want 5star, you pay 5star. Would definitely stay again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlážDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlážDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlážDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6A08