Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Dabolim, Bogmalo, Jižní Goa, Indie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods
Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Apartmá Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Pub/lounge Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Restaurace Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Restaurace Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Bazén Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Okolí Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Okolí Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hotelu Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Okolí
Oblast: Bogmalo Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 52 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (52)
Seřazeno podle:
Sunil K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 15. prosince 2014
visit over Week end for family function

Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
8
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
Vipul S. Páry India, 17. srpna 2014
Value for money but bad location

Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
6,7
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Terence F. Páry India, 10. května 2014
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. Jednotlivci Poland, 27. března 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Páry India, 16. února 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Páry India, 24. prosince 2013
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nick G. Páry United Kingdom, 10. prosince 2013
Average stay

Pool
7
Stayed here due to an early morning flight, average stay clean and aircon
Nandita G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 3. listopadu 2013
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Páry Singapore, 20. září 2013
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Skupiny Hungary, 5. května 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Devasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní GoaDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - ApartmáDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Pub/loungeDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - BazénDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - RestauraceDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - RestauraceDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - BazénDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - OkolíDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - OkolíDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Exteriér hoteluDevasthali - The Valley of Gods Resort Jižní Goa - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A07