nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kuchyně Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Sanur Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 74 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
5,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (74)
Seřazeno podle:
Gregory M. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. června 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Páry Belgium, 18. června 2014
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7,7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Skupiny Australia, 16. června 2014
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7,7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. Páry Denmark, 9. dubna 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 24. března 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Páry Australia, 18. března 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9,3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. Jednotlivci Sweden, 10. března 2014
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7,7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.
Daniel L. Páry Canada, 19. února 2014
Nice hotel, quiet location

Nice staff, clean rooms, great value for money
9
The villas were quite nice. Fairly large rooms, quite clean and good amenities. Small pool was nice for a quick dip to escape the heat. It was about 10 minute walk to the beach or the night market. We enjoyed this area since it was away from the noisy tourist areas but still quick to the beach. It is a bit tucked away and could be hard to find, our taxi driver had no trouble and once we were there it was easy to find again, some people may get lost navigating the alley ways. Google maps has the wrong location so be aware! The breakfast was small, but quite tasty and very reasonable for the price we paid (18 Can or 200k rupiah). Staff were extremely nice and helpful, as is the norm in beautiful Bali. Wifi was weak in our room, didn't work very well. Some of the clean towels seemed stained, but they seemed to have been washed.
Ian O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 15. ledna 2014
Nice hotel but far from everything

Nice room, clean, nice pool, free breakfast
6,3
This hotel is far from the beach, far from everything else. Very difficult to find in a narrow alley at the end of another narrow alley. It is not where the map says. Once you finally find it, it is quite nice and the rooms are newly decorated. It is a very nice budget hotel, but far from all facilities and the beach.
Dahee J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 8. prosince 2013
good!

cheap, comfortable room
6,7
Good Cheap, comfortable room and bed

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KuchyněDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01