Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Sanur Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 122 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,0
Poloha
6,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (122)
Seřazeno podle:
Sophia A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. července 2015
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Margaret J. Páry United Kingdom, 11. července 2015
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sheila A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. března 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Septi N. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 15. března 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael O. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. března 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kaitlyn M. Páry Canada, 5. března 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bellamy L. Páry United States of America, 1. března 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Deasy R. Páry Indonesia, 4. ledna 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Allison S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. prosince 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chorong C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 20. prosince 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03