nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kuchyně Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Sanur Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 82 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,0
Poloha
6,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (82)
Seřazeno podle:
Johanna W. Páry Sweden, 28. srpna 2014
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. srpna 2014
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. Páry Norway, 18. července 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. července 2014
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. června 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Páry Belgium, 18. června 2014
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7,7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. června 2014
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7,7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. Páry Denmark, 9. dubna 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 24. března 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Páry Australia, 18. března 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9,3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KuchyněDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03