Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Sanur Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 119 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
9,0
Poloha
6,0
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (119)
Seřazeno podle:
Sheila A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. března 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Septi N. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 15. března 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Michael O. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. března 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Kaitlyn M. Páry Canada, 5. března 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Bellamy L. Páry United States of America, 1. března 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Deasy R. Páry Indonesia, 4. ledna 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. prosince 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Chorong C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 20. prosince 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Ratna M. Páry Indonesia, 1. prosince 2014
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT
Loredana P. Jednotlivci Italy, 9. listopadu 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, new and well kept
7
The villas are new so everything works fine and is clean. The villa is a big room with a comfy bed, big fridge and TV with English channels. There is no facility to cook or to make a cup of coffee. Breakfast is not great but that did not bother me. However the setting of the villas makes you feel like you do have a private villa with small swimming pool to yourself. The pool does not have a filter that I could see so not sure if in the long run it would be safe to go in. I decided to stay longer since my stay there was so pleasant, staff is lovely and helpful. Is a bit far from beach and main area, however you can rent a bike or bicycles from hotel. I would definitely recommend it as I would go back again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01