nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kuchyně Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Koupelna Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Sanur Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 95 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
6,0
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (95)
Seřazeno podle:
Nicole D. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. října 2014
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6,7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.
Simon B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. října 2014
Nice place to stay out of town

Value, staff and pool !!
6,7
Nice room (apartment) with pool right outside. A 10-15 minute walk into town so you are away from the noise and crowds. Breakfast isn't great but you get a good sized room.
Gregory M. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. října 2014
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Kerstin S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 15. října 2014
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7,3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Ayako D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 15. října 2014
Comfortable

Big and Clean Room and Nice small Swimming pool
9,3
Nice and Clean room. And there is a nice small swming pool in front room.
Katie W. Páry United Kingdom, 23. září 2014
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9,3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. Páry France, 20. září 2014
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!
Johanna W. Páry Sweden, 28. srpna 2014
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. srpna 2014
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. Páry Norway, 18. července 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KuchyněDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KoupelnaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03