Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort

74/6 Moo18, Sun Pa Nard Road, T.Robwiang A.Muang, Centrum města, Čiang Rai, Thajsko 57000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Recepce Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Lobby Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Okolí Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Půdorysy Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Bazén Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Vila Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Vchod Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Lobby Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Interiér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Okolí
Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Vchod Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hosty Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Centrum města Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 208 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (208)
Seřazeno podle:
Amanda S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. června 2015
Not good

Nothing impressed.. best thing probably not too long walking distance to night market
4,3
Everything look very old.. Even the toilet. Room in big but does not appear closy to me. Limited power point. I request for connecting room but they didn't get arrange and ended up hv to stay higher floor so we cld hv room next to each other., hv to walk 3 storey up
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward R. Páry United States of America, 18. května 2015
Diamond Park Inn?

Good sized rooms, clean . Has a pool. Spacious grounds.
6,7
1.When we first walked onto the grounds of this resort, carrying our luggage,there were no signs as to what resort this actually was. We had followed GPS directions to the address and it took us in from the back. We stopped at the reception area to ask staff who were standing outside, if this was the Diamond Park Inn. 2 of the staff pointed down the road which runs through this resort and said "go outside". So we followed their direction, walking aprox 5 min and came to the end of the driveway and saw a big sign at the entrance to this same resort which read: "Diamond Inn Park". So we walked back to the reception area and showed our copy of the reservation. Then staff was immediately helpful and invited us inside. I think it would be helpful if staff in the reception area know the name of the resort!! 2. The doorway to the bathroom of our room was shorter than standard, but there is no warning to "watch your head" in any language. So, my husband who is 180 cm tall, hit his head on top of the doorway several times as he entered the bathroom. A posted warning would be appropriate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yew S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. května 2015
little known gem

The staff was friendly enough without being intrusive. The hotel was located well within reaches to the night bazaar, walking street and the city center. The room was clean and roomy
6,7
It was surprising enjoyable stay aside from the buffet breakfasts they served which were utterly monotonous and dull, not mentioning tasteless and bland. The environment was pleasant enough while the pool can use a little upgrading
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mr.Noranan S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 30. března 2015
OK

room good
7,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khon K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 25. února 2015
Near the night market

Near night market, hotel breakfast good and hotel staff is good
7,3
Feel good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Worawut L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 31. ledna 2015
Good location near Night Market,Room clean and big

Good location,Good Room, Good Staff and Resenable price.
8
Roomis comfortable,big room,Clean and morning Breakfast are OK
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brad L. Páry United States of America, 5. ledna 2015
Mosquito breeding ground

Proxmity to town and the pool
5,7
The first room we were given was swarming with Mosquitos! There were also splattered mosquitos all over the wall...they quickly changed rooms for us which was great but they fumigated the next room so hardcore we could hardly breath. I realize this is a pay for what you get scenario but there are far better values in the surrounding area....we checked into a different hotel the following night and recommend you do the same unless you have a love for mosquitos or are in an asian tour group.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chaiyarat C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 4. ledna 2015
Quiet place but too expensive

Location swimming pool and breakfast good
6
Price too expensive should be THB 1,000
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arthit S. Páry Thailand, 2. ledna 2015
Good

1) Good location 2) Good Food 3) Nice Room
9
Nice room, location and food are good. it's not so far from Night Bazaar Chiang-rai No lift if you are 3 floor is not good for you to carry your languages.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Garrick B. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 31. prosince 2014
Looked good, needs work

There was a pool
3,3
Not a lot we can say on the positive. We were given the wrong room from get go and had to argue to get the room we had actually paid for. No chairs on huge balcony or inside the room. Cold water showers only for the two nights we were there. After a lot of persistence they finally let us shower using a Luke warm hose from another room. We had our two and four year old daughters with us, they wanted to charge a lot for an extra pillow. There was definitely no service with a smile. The breakfast was..... Also keep in mind it is a 5 to 10 minute walk down a dirt track to get to the street.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang RaiDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - RecepceDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - LobbyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - OkolíDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - PůdorysyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - BazénDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - VilaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - VchodDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - LobbyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Interiér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - OkolíDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - VchodDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06