nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort

74/6 Moo18, Sun Pa Nard Road, T.Robwiang A.Muang, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai, Čiang Rai, Thajsko 57000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hosty Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Lázně Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hosty Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Vchod Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Bazén Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hosty Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hosty
Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hosty Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hosty Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hosty Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Lobby Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Zahrada Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Restaurace Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Bazén Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Bazén Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 169 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (169)
Seřazeno podle:
Connie L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. května 2014
A good hotel that can consider

Clean, friendly staffs and near to town
7,3
Shaune R. Páry Australia, 12. dubna 2014
Disappointing.....

Room was large, bed was comfortable and very close to markets
8,3
I enjoyed it mostly. However, may I make some suggestions. Firstly, charging for ice? No where in Thailand have I had to pay for ice... 40Baht for small bucket and 80Baht for big bucket. Secondly and most importantly, the pool was packed with locals (I mean nearly 100 people; kids and family) every day we stayed from 4pm to closing time. Kids filled the pool while parents brought takeaway and ate around the pool... no chairs, no towels... we stayed 3 nights.. the first night the hotel staff said they were there for swimming lessons.... every day? I did not see any swimming lessons.... the sign said no jumping or diving... kids can't read clearly. To be honest, after a very hot day of tours, the thought of a cool pool is very appealing.. NOT with 100 locals... sorry I wont be staying again!
Janevit J. Páry Thailand, 9. prosince 2013
Good whether and location

Good whether and location
6
Good whether and location, quite far from public road, need to walk a bit
Hin K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 1. prosince 2013
The garden & swimming pool are good

big swimming pool, nice and big garden, nice restaurant
8,3
Its very nice in the big garden and swimming in the very big swimming pool ! But the bath room is poor, the floor was wet after bathing ! The water in bath room is not so hot
Pakorn H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 24. listopadu 2013
comfort

clean comfort safety
6
Safety comfort
Aileen P. Páry Australia, 16. listopadu 2013
Excellent amenities for a reasonable price

The pool, the pool, the pool. Was fully tiled, and cleaned numerous times each day.
9
Charles D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. října 2013
Not quite as good as expected for the price.

Breakfast, internet, pool
7,3
Pro: See all the "great" (most were good but none "great") fill-ins on the review form. Lovely gardens. Nice pool. Friendly and efficient staff. Breakfast buffet also included some substantial lunch type choices. Good internet. Con: Room electricity (except for mini-fridge outlet)works only when key is in slot so air conditioning takes at least 30 minutes to cool the room. No electrical outlets in bathroom. Only two outlets available in room, one by night stand and one socket behind refrigerator (hard to reach without moving fridge but useful for charging because it's not switched). Safety deposit box rental required a 5,000 baht (around US$160) deposit, which I considered excessive, especially compared to the 1,000 baht deposit at my BKK hotel, which I was not happy about. No elevator, hard on my old knees.
Sompong J. Jednotlivci Thailand, 4. října 2013
Terribly short stay

nothing
3,7
It was horrible, do yourself a favor and stay in other hotels. I don't know how they define " superior " because the room that I stayed had nothing to be called " superior " in my book. It's absolutely a huge let-down.
Grestin S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. srpna 2013
it was ok but far from anywhere

clean, breakfast included but a bit old.
6
John B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. srpna 2013
Great hotel but difficult to find...

Bed, room, bathroom
7,3
Great time as usual. They are tearing up the roads in Chiang Rai so get detailed directions from the hotel or elsewhere.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - LázněDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - VchodDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - BazénDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - LobbyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - ZahradaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - RestauraceDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - BazénDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - BazénDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03