nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort

74/6 Moo18, Sun Pa Nard Road, T.Robwiang A.Muang, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai, Čiang Rai, Thajsko 57000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Recepce Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Lobby Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Okolí Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Půdorysy Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Bazén Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Bazén Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Vila Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Okolí Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Okolí Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Vchod Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Lobby Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Interiér hotelu Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Okolí
Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Vchod Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hosty Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai Počet pokojů: 78
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 179 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (179)
Seřazeno podle:
Chang K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 5. prosince 2014
will stay agian
9,3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Winston L. Páry Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Negative. Won;t return again

Location was closer to town
4
The staff was unattentive and not really happy to see guests. They are usually hanging around the reception busy with their phone/tablets. Was given wifi password but it would not connect - called and got an answer that the wifi coverage does not reach my room. Toilet was dirty. There were still stains on the toilet bowl. Although I paid for 2 nights, I only stayed one because most of the staff were in their own world and had a I don't care attitude. I had to stay for the night because it was too late ( I checked in at about 10.30 or 11pm
Fei Y. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 16. září 2014
Dated property but nice bkfst

Has pool. Nice staff. Good buffet bkfst
6,7
The rooms are quite dated. The beds are raised on a platform thus annoying to get on and off. The bathroom doesn't have a barrier so once someone takes a shower the whole floor is wet. However the staff are friendly, it's just a ten min stroll from night mkt, and the breakfast buffet is good if you like Thai bkfst foods
Chad K. Páry Australia, 27. srpna 2014
Why would you recommend this one L.P.??

Checking out.
5,7
Very average. Definately not worth paying full price. Geared for coach loads of Chinese tourists. Total lack of attention to detail here - ie: air con control fixed to wall tucked away in corner behind furniture, no bedside lamps, firm bed, tv reception ocasionally drops out, limited number of power points, poor water pressure from shower head, staff lazing around at breakfast with empty milk jug on servery, etc. Definately look at some of the guesthouses in the same street/area.
Christopher N. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. srpna 2014
acceptable

cleanliness pool
6
Overstated location. Staff performance very poor. Restaurant in separate building with no shelter to get there. No complementary umbrella provided. TV very poor.
Connie L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. května 2014
A good hotel that can consider

Clean, friendly staffs and near to town
7,3
Shaune R. Páry Australia, 12. dubna 2014
Disappointing.....

Room was large, bed was comfortable and very close to markets
8,3
I enjoyed it mostly. However, may I make some suggestions. Firstly, charging for ice? No where in Thailand have I had to pay for ice... 40Baht for small bucket and 80Baht for big bucket. Secondly and most importantly, the pool was packed with locals (I mean nearly 100 people; kids and family) every day we stayed from 4pm to closing time. Kids filled the pool while parents brought takeaway and ate around the pool... no chairs, no towels... we stayed 3 nights.. the first night the hotel staff said they were there for swimming lessons.... every day? I did not see any swimming lessons.... the sign said no jumping or diving... kids can't read clearly. To be honest, after a very hot day of tours, the thought of a cool pool is very appealing.. NOT with 100 locals... sorry I wont be staying again!
Janevit J. Páry Thailand, 9. prosince 2013
Good whether and location

Good whether and location
6
Good whether and location, quite far from public road, need to walk a bit
Hin K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 1. prosince 2013
The garden & swimming pool are good

big swimming pool, nice and big garden, nice restaurant
8,3
Its very nice in the big garden and swimming in the very big swimming pool ! But the bath room is poor, the floor was wet after bathing ! The water in bath room is not so hot
Pakorn H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 24. listopadu 2013
comfort

clean comfort safety
6
Safety comfort

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang RaiDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - RecepceDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - LobbyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - OkolíDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - PůdorysyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - BazénDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - BazénDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - VilaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - OkolíDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - OkolíDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - VchodDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - LobbyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Interiér hoteluDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - OkolíDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - VchodDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Čiang Rai - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07