Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 361 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (361)
Seřazeno podle:
Arthur R. Páry Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anne M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. prosince 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Afstratios S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. listopadu 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Nahlásit hodnocení
James J. Páry Philippines, 19. listopadu 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dick L. Páry United States of America, 13. listopadu 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 26. října 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. října 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. října 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew E. Páry Philippines, 11. října 2015
CONVENIENCE AND ACCESSIBILITY

VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO AND FROM SHOPPING MALLS; WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA CEBU
8,7
GREAT AND STRESS FREE!! VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO TAXIS AND SHOPPING MALLS. YOU CAN WALK IF YOU WANT TO THE SHOPPING MALLS. THE ROOM IS JUST GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE VALUE OF MONEY WE PAID.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestauraceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - BazénDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness prostoryDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08