nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurace Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Bazén Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness prostory Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 102
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 305 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (305)
Seřazeno podle:
Ligaya U. Páry Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
its okay

clean, near the city
7,7
it was okay
Joselito V. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 13. listopadu 2014
Stay at the Diamond

near Ayala, easy to get taxi, good cable
6,7
I would not recommend as it is not value for money. With the facilities, prices should be lower and not the same as in its neighbour hotels like Quest and Mandarin.
Wilbor F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 7. října 2014
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8,3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.
Yu C. Páry Hong Kong, 5. září 2014
No warm water in the bathroom

location, service and reasonable room rate
6,3
It is so-called 4-star hotel but actually the standard is just so-so. It is no warm water for shower which is not everyone feels ok. The room is quite old as well. The location is good as it is just opposite to the shopping mall.
Ma C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. srpna 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9,3
Good.
Danai M. Páry Thailand, 27. července 2014
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.
Danai M. Páry Thailand, 25. července 2014
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again

Location only
5,7
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it
Junjie S. Páry Denmark, 18. července 2014
Less value for money

Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
6,7
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.
Teik K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. července 2014
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6,7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel
Sarah A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. července 2014
comfortable

near mall, easy access to transportation
6,3
comfortable stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestauraceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - BazénDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness prostoryDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B04