Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkávání Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Fuente Osmena Počet pokojů: 100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1101 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1101)
Seřazeno podle:
Crody E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 5. února 2016
good stay

close to establishments and clinics.
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jin K. Páry South Korea, 30. prosince 2015
reasonable for a late check in

location, budget, kindness
7,7
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. prosince 2015
stay at basic

reception
6
okay about 745am to 8am to 9am there was renovation going on upstairs this noise stopped every day at 9am i suggested to reception staff they they start construction a little bit later so customers could get a sleep no reply just dumb looks from staff. stayed for 8 days due to relative in local hospital showers were hot only once after 10am. staff forgot to clean room on one occasion & had to wear thongs on shower floor to avoid getting tinea. i have stayed at this hotel several times over a period of 7 years & standards appears to be lowering a little more each time possibly up to a 2 & a half star standard
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond S. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 2. prosince 2015
quiet in the middle of the City

Location, parking space, bed
8,3
- Location is in center of the City - 20? carparks, always a free space - check-in is fast and easy (Deposit PHP 1'000) - Money change available (but rates only average) - rooms are clean and quiet - CR needs a renovation - beds are very comfortable - there is given a small toiletries - plenty TV channels, WiFi works fast - Restaurant is OK, but closes 10pm
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rudolf K. Obchodní cestující Austria, 14. listopadu 2015
Centrally located

Location, location location
6
Stayed only one night, was decent as expected from a city business hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marilou D. Páry Philippines, 5. listopadu 2015
Basic

Porters and reception staff provided prompt serv8ce. However hotel is run down. Mosquito flying around. Room old and rustic. But for 38 dollars only if need for transit.
5,7
Breakfast was cheap and good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juan L. Páry Colombia, 12. října 2015
acceptable though....

location its close to shopping centers, price is reasonable, good service
8
It was not so bad though it could improve, first the room stank to cigarette i asked for a room change and next was just a bit better, wi fi absolutely useless i had to go out for connection, toilet barely worked, rooms a bit clapped out, its a three star hotel, price its ok,but i would expect a bit better,i have stayed in three star hotel heaps better than this one
Nahlásit hodnocení
Timothy P. Páry Singapore, 13. září 2015
Old and Run Down

1. Have lift
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Armel V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. srpna 2015
Good location, friendly staffs and clean environm

Good location , friendly staffs and clean environment
8
Satisfied. Good rest
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joey M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Evaluation

Great n hospitable staff
8,3
Need the 2 up to 4th flr.7th floor was kind of not very clean n there seem like some questionable women
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Interiér hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Prostory pro setkáváníDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05