Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Apartmá Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 977 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (977)
Ping H. Skupiny China, 17. března 2014
affordable and good location

less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
7,3
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Chu S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. března 2014
Value for money but not the best

Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
7
Rinichiro K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 3. března 2014
Basically comfortable

Location, cleanliness and good for cost
7
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.
Annah R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. února 2014
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools

Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
7
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request
John B. Páry Canada, 22. ledna 2014
Good value and location

Location,taxis in front, secure
6,3
We stayed here several times and found it to be a good location for shopping and dining. Front desk was efficient. Restaurant staff need to be reminded that they are there to serve the customers, not just chat in the kitchen.
Rinichiro K. Jednotlivci Japan, 16. ledna 2014
Comfortable

Good cost performance, cleanliness and nice location
8
I'm a regular customer here. There's nothing special in this hotel, but all the services and equipments meets the standard I require.
John B. Páry Canada, 14. ledna 2014
Good

The staff was wonderful, very attentive , helpful and so very friendly.
7,7
Stephen T. Jednotlivci Canada, 31. prosince 2013
good central hotel

close to transit and food and bars
6,3
Very good . Checkin fast comfortable room. 7/11 across the road. Easy access to transportation.
Patrick G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. prosince 2013
great location , large room , little run down

good location , large room , great food in resto
6,3
nice room in size , good food for money in hotel rastaurant , all in all an ok price but the hotel is run down and there r far better hotels available by now with a better standard for same money
Joohyun K. Páry South Korea, 3. prosince 2013
Quite good location and attentive staff

friendly staff, good location, quiet night
6,7
it's convenient to get jeepney in front of the hotel and near to the Robinson super market and more shops,... internet connection is not strong enough but usable though! at least the staff is really doing well for guests' inquiries and helpful and love their smile all the time when we pass it's a comfortable stay for a few days in Cebu city

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - ApartmáDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestauraceDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01