nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Apartmá Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1017 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (1017)
Seřazeno podle:
Kressle G. Páry Philippines, 16. října 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable
6
It's quiet a good place to stay in for a night but not highly recommended for those who plan to stay longer. The hotel seems too old with scratched walls, broken doorknobs and rusty faucets. But nevertheless, it is located close to many conveniences nearby.
Satoshi S. Jednotlivci Japan, 30. září 2014
cold shower

near to the fente circle,safety box
5,7
Hot water system has broken.A staff fixed it,but broke again next day.When I enterd the room,I saw 2 cockroaches.Twin beds were very small.Need one thousand pesos as doposit.I could use wifi only near to the door.Hotel staffs were nice and kind.
Hily G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. září 2014
Good location, good for budget travelers

good price for a budget hotel, near supermarkets, near to a Mall
9
It was okay for budget stay. The bed is quite small for twin occupancy. House restaurant is good and affordable.
Gerson H. Páry Brazil, 11. září 2014
Old building and not very clean.

price and staff
6,7
The building was very old and when we arrived we found some small cockroaches. The bathroom and the locker did not work very well. Although for its price it was ok I don't plan to go back there again. The good point is that the staff were very kind.
William M. Páry Ireland, 29. srpna 2014
Fabulous

Cheap, accessible and clean
10
It was pleasant
Aileen S. Skupiny United States of America, 23. srpna 2014
Okay

Cheap can't complain
6
Easy access to Robinson mall
Yap Y. Skupiny Singapore, 22. srpna 2014
Diplomat Hotel. VFM

Reception, Friendliness of staff,Walking distance to food outlets
7,7
Iam a regular at Diplomat, staying there at least 3 times a year. As i have said,the above are the reasons that draw me back to stay at Diplomat. Of course one cannot expect 5 star treatment for the price one pays. It's value for money. The manageress Ms May and her receptionists are so warm and friendly that makes you feel at home
Aileen S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 20. srpna 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6,7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus
Aileen S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. srpna 2014
My friend took me here and i did like it.

Friendly staff. Easy access to get a taxi cab.
7
Overall was okay...Will stay again someday
Mark C. Páry Australia, 29. července 2014
friendly staff, clean room

relaxing and comfortable bed and clean room
10
nice,friendly staff and comfortable bed

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - ApartmáDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestauraceDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02