nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Apartmá Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Lobby Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 993 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,7
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (993)
Seřazeno podle:
Billy C. Páry United States of America, 10. července 2014
ok

ok
8,7
ok
Philippe K. Jednotlivci France, 29. června 2014
good for a couple of days

room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
7
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.
Mark C. Páry Australia, 21. června 2014
good food,good location and attentive staff

food ,quiet and friendly
9
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.
Karen K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. května 2014
Great bargain

Price, quiet, clean
7,7
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.
Jose R. Skupiny United States of America, 30. dubna 2014
Great location for people that wants bars close

Location location location
8
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!
Joseph T. Skupiny United States of America, 30. dubna 2014
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.

Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
9,7
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.
Ping H. Skupiny China, 17. března 2014
affordable and good location

less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
7,3
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant
Chu S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. března 2014
Value for money but not the best

Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.
7
Rinichiro K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 3. března 2014
Basically comfortable

Location, cleanliness and good for cost
7
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.
Annah R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. února 2014
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools

Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
7
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - ApartmáDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestauraceDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálDiplomat Hotel Cebu - LobbyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B08