nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepce Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bazén Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 89
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 102 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (102)
Seřazeno podle:
Riki A. Páry New Zealand, 1. března 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Páry New Zealand, 1. března 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Páry New Zealand, 22. února 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 9. února 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Páry New Zealand, 11. ledna 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Jednotlivci Ireland, 3. ledna 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Spain, 26. prosince 2014
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Skupiny Australia, 20. prosince 2014
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9,3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 17. prosince 2014
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8,3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda
Mark B. Páry New Zealand, 23. listopadu 2014
Spoint first encounter with butifull lady

Location Parking ?
5,7
Spoilet by having to evacuate at a criticall moment due to a false fire alarm.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepceDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BazénDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03