Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 126 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (126)
Seřazeno podle:
Marion M. Páry Australia, 9. dubna 2016
Great location in Wellington
6,3
Our room was excellent for what we required, close to shops, restaurants and cafes. The staff were very friendly and helpful, our room was self contained and serviced each day. Would certainly stay here next time we visit Wellington.
Sam M. Páry New Zealand, 14. února 2016
Top notch

Comfort, style, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Sam M. Páry New Zealand, 14. února 2016
Top notch

Comfort, style, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Murray K. Páry New Zealand, 11. února 2016
No
4,7
No air conditioning. Looked like there was a dead animal above our ceiling in the bathroom
Tamilmaran K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. prosince 2015
Value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Khalifa K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Tunisia, 25. prosince 2015
Great location

Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
7,7
Excellent
Jayne O. Páry New Zealand, 13. prosince 2015
One night stay

Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
7,3
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Rebecca B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. listopadu 2015
Parking Lot View

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
6
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Joseph V. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. listopadu 2015
Just ok

Location
6,3
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
James M. Páry United Kingdom, 12. září 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view

Location
7,3
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BazénDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - VchodDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepceDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - VyhlídkaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07