nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepce Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bazén Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 89
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 86 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (86)
Seřazeno podle:
Mai V. Obchodní cestující Japan, 19. září 2014
EXCELLENT STAY

SPACIOUS ROOM, CLEAN AND GREAT LOCATIONS
10
EXCELLENT.
Sheau F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. června 2014
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 24. června 2014
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7,3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 31. května 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. Páry New Zealand, 25. května 2014
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7,7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 8. května 2014
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7,3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Russell S. Páry New Zealand, 5. května 2014
Pretty good.

Location, cleaniness, value
7
Checkin person a little hard to understand - not the best english. Over eager room service, 8.45am is a little early to want to clean a room. Otherwise, more than happy with the stay.
Jenny D. Páry New Zealand, 19. dubna 2014
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning
Mani S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 21. března 2014
businuss

Good price, Location and staff.
7,3
Nothing special about this hotel except good location and price. Recommended for business traveller's.
Lauren G. Páry Australia, 14. března 2014
Great

Staff, cleanliness and customer service
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepceDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BazénDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03