Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Střed, Wellington, Nový Zéland 6011 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepce Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartmá Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostory Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Bazén Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Koupelna Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Wellington Střed Počet pokojů: 89
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 108 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (108)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristen E. Páry Canada, 18. května 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Kate S. Páry United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Francine M. Páry New Zealand, 9. dubna 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Shane D. Obchodní cestující Australia, 30. března 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. Páry New Zealand, 29. března 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 5. března 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Páry New Zealand, 1. března 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Páry New Zealand, 1. března 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Páry New Zealand, 22. února 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 9. února 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exteriér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepceDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartmáDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitness prostoryDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BazénDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - KoupelnaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interiér hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hostyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04