Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Pláž Danao - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recepce Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurace Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Obchody Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurace Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurace Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurace Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pláž Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pláž Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Vchod Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Obchody Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pláž Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Danao - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 11
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 244 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (244)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin J. Páry Czech Republic, 10. ledna 2013
Moderní čistý hotel

Klid
9
Hotel poskytuje vše co nabízí ve svém prospektu. Dostatečně velké pokoje i fungující wifi.
Elodie H. Skupiny France, 10. května 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Jieqi Z. Skupiny China, 1. května 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Bhernon B. Páry Philippines, 17. dubna 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
James H. Páry United Kingdom, 26. ledna 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Irene O. Páry Philippines, 21. ledna 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Marta R. Páry Spain, 3. ledna 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Armin B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 26. listopadu 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Dmitry C. Páry Russia, 26. října 2014
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Andrzej P. Páry Czech Republic, 30. srpna 2014
Great diving vacation in quiet place.

Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
10
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort BoholDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RecepceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestauraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ObchodyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestauraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestauraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestauraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlážDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlážDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - VchodDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ObchodyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlážDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlážDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - PlážDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ZahradaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Jídlo a nápojeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport a aktivityDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2D02