Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Recepce Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pub/lounge Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Obchody Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Restaurace Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Bazén Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pláž Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pláž Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Vchod Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Obchody Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pláž Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízení Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Danao Počet pokojů: 11

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 247 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (247)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin J. Páry Czech Republic, 10. ledna 2013
Moderní čistý hotel

Klid
9
Hotel poskytuje vše co nabízí ve svém prospektu. Dostatečně velké pokoje i fungující wifi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melissa C. Skupiny Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melchor J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. srpna 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elodie H. Skupiny France, 10. května 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jieqi Z. Skupiny China, 1. května 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bhernon B. Páry Philippines, 17. dubna 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Nahlásit hodnocení
James H. Páry United Kingdom, 26. ledna 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irene O. Páry Philippines, 21. ledna 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marta R. Páry Spain, 3. ledna 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Armin B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 26. listopadu 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao IslandDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RecepceDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Pub/loungeDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ObchodyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - RestauraceDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PlážDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PlážDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - VchodDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ObchodyDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PlážDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PlážDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - BazénDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - PlážDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - ZahradaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Interiér hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Rekreační zařízeníDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivityDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Jídlo a nápojeDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivityDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Sport a aktivityDive Thru Scuba Resort Panglao Island - Bazén

Hodnocení zákazníků - Dive Thru Scuba Resort, Panglao Island

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02