nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Město Mandaue, Cebu, Filipíny 6014 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Recepce Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazén Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazén Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vchod Dohera Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vchod Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vchod Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrum Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazén Dohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Město Mandaue Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 162 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (162)
Seřazeno podle:
Joylyn Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. listopadu 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 15. listopadu 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. října 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Páry United Kingdom, 13. října 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Milo M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. října 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9,3
Terry S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. září 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 19. září 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7,7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Wooyeon S. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. srpna 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. července 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. července 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - RecepceDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauraceDohera Hotel Cebu - VchodDohera Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - VchodDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeDohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - VchodDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeDohera Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrumDohera Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauraceDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryDohera Hotel Cebu - VchodDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3A04