Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Město Mandaue, Cebu, Filipíny 6014 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Taneční sál Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Dohera Hotel Cebu - Recepce Dohera Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazén Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazén Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vchod Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu - Okolí Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Město Mandaue Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 131 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (131)
Riapolov I. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 26. března 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. února 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 23. února 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. ledna 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. ledna 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. ledna 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. ledna 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Páry United Kingdom, 6. ledna 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. prosince 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. prosince 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7,7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauraceDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauraceDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryDohera Hotel Cebu - RecepceDohera Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauraceDohera Hotel Cebu - VchodDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu - OkolíDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryDohera Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaDohera Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - VchodDohera Hotel Cebu - Noční klubDohera Hotel Cebu - Noční klubDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07