nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Město Mandaue, Cebu, Filipíny 6014 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Recepce Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazén Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazén Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vchod Dohera Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vchod Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Vchod Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrum Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bazén Dohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Město Mandaue Počet pokojů: 100
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 171 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (171)
Seřazeno podle:
Emily E. Skupiny Japan, 19. ledna 2015
worth it

cleanliness,hospitable great service
9,3
Superb
Mirasol C. Páry Philippines, 7. ledna 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Brent S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 31. prosince 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9,7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
Philip F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 31. prosince 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Jingle L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. prosince 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9,3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Angela C. Páry Philippines, 15. prosince 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3,3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. listopadu 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6,7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 15. listopadu 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. října 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8,3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Páry United Kingdom, 13. října 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8,7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - RecepceDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauraceDohera Hotel Cebu - VchodDohera Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - VchodDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeDohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - VchodDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeDohera Hotel Cebu - Obchodní centrumDohera Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauraceDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryDohera Hotel Cebu - BazénDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryDohera Hotel Cebu - VchodDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryDohera Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory


AS-AGWEB-3B07