Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vybavení Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vybavení Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivity Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Pláž Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interiér hotelu Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vybavení Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interiér hotelu Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivity Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivity Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Pláž Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurace Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Lázně Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Lázně Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interiér hotelu Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Pláž Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vyhlídka
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vyhlídka Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurace Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Exteriér hotelu Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivity Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivity Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vyhlídka Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Bazén Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Lázně Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Moalboal Počet pokojů: 25
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 50 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (50)
Seřazeno podle:
Linda H. Páry United States of America, 23. srpna 2015
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Helmut S. Jednotlivci Germany, 21. června 2015
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Deirdre D. Páry New Zealand, 21. května 2015
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Loan P. Páry Hong Kong, 3. května 2015
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gigi L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. října 2014
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lin A. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 13. října 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grant L. Páry Australia, 23. června 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gregory K. Páry United States of America, 11. května 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 18. dubna 2014
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond R. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. března 2014
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

-
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving MoalboalDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VybaveníDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VybaveníDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivityDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PlážDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interiér hoteluDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VybaveníDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interiér hoteluDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivityDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivityDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PlážDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestauraceDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - LázněDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - LázněDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interiér hoteluDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PlážDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VyhlídkaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VyhlídkaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestauraceDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Exteriér hoteluDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivityDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivityDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VyhlídkaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - BazénDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - LázněDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport a aktivity


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04